Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does not fit the ipad.the case is to large
 from Tampa Florida,  Sep 4, 2014

I do not recommend this product,it does not fit the iPad.The color does not match.It is leopard print on the outside but it is light blue on the inside so when you use it you see the light blue with the brown and black leopard,just looks cheap.Should be black inside.also most important it is to large for the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard case for mini ipad
 from Baldwinsville NY,  Apr 1, 2014

Sturdy, durable and easy to keep clean. Really protects my iPad. And did I mention it's LEOPARD print!,,, low cost and a real bargain. It replaced my forty dollar cover that had a broken plastic corner that made it unusable. This has no plastic parts and even has a holder for a stylus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from okc,ok,  Feb 25, 2014

Absolutely love this. I had purchased another one from another company and it was not what it appeared to be. I love this cover and in fact may order another for my ipad air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad mini cover
 from California,  Sep 21, 2013

Beautiful. Functional and well constructed. I would highly recommend this product plus it is priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

Great cover, excellent pricing. Love the leopard print!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love, love my leopard printed cover!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and fun
 from MI,  Apr 10, 2013

This is for sure my first time ordering something like this online. I was very impressed and geeked and super happy I ordered thus cute case for my iPad. Def ordering Frm overstock again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Brick, NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

More secure than other covers that cost twice as much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Love the pattern and how durable it is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE! THIS PRODUCT IS NOT LEATHER AS STATED...
 from Leyden, MA,  Jan 16, 2013

The description header for this product clearly states "leather". This product IS NOT REAL LEATHER! In the "small print" of the additional information it states "synthetic leather". How can they advertise it in the header in bold print as leather, and then in the product description state "synthetic"? I feel really duped, and this is very poor customer service. I will never purchase this brand again! The product works okay, but no better than any other case out there. I purchased it because there's nothing like the quality of real leather but I got the "bait and switch" skam!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay...for a 'synthetic' leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought