Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears
 from New York,  Sep 15, 2014

Gave this average ratings on everything because I sent it back so have no clue as to it's quality. Other sites list EXACTLY what laptop cover is for, this simply said mac pro so who would know a mac pro with retina would not fit. STILL waiting for my return confirmation and refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pissed
 from OH,  Aug 16, 2014

doesn't even fit the computer, like doesn't even click together off of the computer, don't get it its stupid but pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does NOT fit Macbook Pro 13-inch
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 23, 2014

this is not what is described. It is a brittle plastic case that does not fit the Macbook pro 13-inch. waste of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protection in style
 from Snyderville, UT,  Sep 16, 2014

This case keeps my Mac in tact in style! Cute color! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue snap on
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 13, 2014

Love the color and the quality. It was worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG ITEM TWICE
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 17, 2014

I order this item because the title specifically read BasAcc Blue Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch", instead i received a plastic cover. I call overstock .com to explain the error. Representative was very polite and helpful and said they would send the correct item right away and I could keep the one I had. A week after I received the wrong item again. Quality of the plastic cover I received is very good, but I was really waiting for what I order. Overall, Im using the plastic one in the meantime again and I like the quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2014

I like this case - I have one for my older computer. It helped protect it for 5 years. If it fits your computer -- highly recommend it. It's a pretty blue color. My problem is it's 1/2 inch too big for the new computerů so check your dimensions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Va,  Jul 23, 2014

Expected a rubberized soft cover and received a hard ill fitting cover very disappointed had to return. Will say the return process was easy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from HK,  May 28, 2014

The thing that actually attracts me the most is that the color is just so pretty that I can't stop looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2014

This case went on easily and quickly, is nice and rubbery and thick, and is a very pretty blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked on transportation
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2014

I might,but the packaging was cheap and therefore it cracked on transportation. It is hard she'll NOT A RUBBER one. Customer service said they'll send a replace one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought