Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lee R
 Jan 21, 2015

It was just alright I guess. I purchased this for my six year old son for his Kindle and while it did the job (it got extremely dirty in the inside material) we did not feel totally confident that it offered enough protection with drops and falls. We opted for a Defender cover and took off this one. Much more confident now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case for kindle fire
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

fits perfectly and quality is spot on, exactly what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 10, 2013

My son bought for his kindle fire hd, he likes it alot, Keeps his kindle protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This case is awesome! I did not want to spend $40-$50 on a kindle fire hd case so I picked this one up on sale not knowing what to expect. I got it for less than $10 including shipping. You wouldn't know how inexpensive this case is; the quality is amazing and looks like it cost four times the amount I paid for it! The case has gaps in all the right places so I can charge it, use volume and power button, and use headphones without having to take the case off. I recommend this case highly- don't get ripped off on Amazon or the department store. Plus there are plenty of color and pattern choices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price! Perfect fit
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 30, 2013

great buy, excellent product. fit perfect for fire HD 7 inch. received in about 5 days..Would recommend..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kindle Fire Hd case
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Mar 22, 2013

I truly love my case. I really love the reasonable price, the department store prices were incredibly high and to me outrageous for the quality they were offering. I am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be bigger in size.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, better than what was on the store shelves.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2013

Great little case for my husbands new Kindle Fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

It took me three tries to get the right size. The Kindle Fire HD 7" is a different size than the Kindle Fire 7". This cover is definitely a great buy for the money. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice solid cover
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Great buy. Looks cute fits perfect! Does not cover any part of my screen. Nice quality. Great deal. Even has a loop to hold a stylus -which I've also already ordered on O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought