Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2013

Of both purchases, this was the best. My tab is now protected. Feels good and works well, and it swivels. Very pleased with the value of my purchase...it may even make up for the bad screen cover!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from NC,  Jul 18, 2013

Great Product. It has slots for all the sections on the tab plus it swivels, and the outter case can be remove leaving only the inside protection

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from CA,  Jun 8, 2013

fits nice for the price. It wasn't expensive and I need it for school and will be great and swivels to whatever position you like

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Kansas,  May 3, 2013

This bag is sturdy enough to hold up to the daily wear & tear, yet inexpensive. I look forward to traveling with it & not worrying about the durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in actuality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, yet not flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

You get what you pay for. The binding is starting to get a lil flimsy after 2 months, no pockets for notes, but i think 2 lil ones for sd cards...? And it spins 360 because its a snap. Litterally, a snap snaps the tablet cover to the case which makes it easy to remove but still have protection. But leave it up to me to the one time i drop it as i'm getting out of my car and it drops on the "open" corner and scratches the tablet... go figure. Would buy again if i cant find one with a pocket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Naples fl,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice case, looks like it protect the note very good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from South Florida,  Jan 22, 2013

At this proce, I expected a lot less. This is a nice high quality case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Galaxy Note 10.1
 from Galloway, NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

Originally ordered this product for a Galaxy Note 10.1. Received the first one and thought it was defective . It did not fit properly. Returned it and had another sent. This DOES NOT fit The Galaxy 10.1 w/stylus pen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure. did not open
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d1935
 from calif,  Dec 30, 2012

it was a gift to a friend and he love it very much and it suit him fine cause he goes every were with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the swivel feature of the cover. Although a fake leather, it works for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top