Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This case is awesome!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2014

I needed a case for my Nook HD+, but didn't want to pay what **** wanted, so I took to the internet to search. I came across this case and it was exactly what I was looking for, and was quite a bit less than what ***wanted for a similar product. I got the bright green color and it is awesome, because even if you put something on top of it, the bright color of the case is easy to spot. I love that you can prop it up, so I can use it to read cookbooks when I am in the kitchen. The quality is fantastic and not cheap feeling in the least. This is the best case for your Nook HD+.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black Leather Swivel Case for Barnes & Nobl
 from La Canada, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

Received what I ordered. Quality is what was described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product outstanding quality
 from Buckeye/Verrado. Arizona,  Jul 13, 2013

Overall outstanding product. Great price. Easy and convenience to order from home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent over my expectations. hard to find at regular store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook HD+ Case
 from Arizona,  Jul 12, 2013

Love the protection this case offers our Nook. Having the flexibility to view standard or landscape without having to remove it from the case is priceless. Before having this case, I was hesitant to travel with the Nook. Now, it's a grab and go without the worry of having something happen to it. I would purchase this as a gift and/or recommend this to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Nook HD+ case
 from New York , New York,  Jul 10, 2013

Terrific value and well made case! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 9, 2013

The BasAcc Black Leather Swivel Case for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+ arrived in a very timely fashion and was exactly as described. The craftsmanship is excellent. The price is great, I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel case for Nook HD
 from Morris, IL,  May 21, 2013

Would DEFINATELY recommend! It's sturdy yet very attractive looking! Can't beat that! Plus it helps a ton with my reading! No need to hold it up anymore & after spinal cord surgery that's a bonus for reducing my neck pain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in my hands!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Sturdy & durable, yet sleek & attractive!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for the Nook HD+
 from Palm Coast, FL,  May 20, 2014

I just love this case. It fits perfectly and does the job. I can pack it in my travel bag and not be concerned with scratches. I chose the bright lime green color and can spot it anywhere!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for decent price
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 9, 2013

I only used it occasionally. But so far it has been good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother.
 from northwest Arkansas,  Jun 26, 2013

There's 3 slots that are created to put the nook in to keep it propped up. The only one that works is the one that will keep it most upright. The 2 for a more shallow angle--well, the nook won't stay in those positions. The price is cheap and so is the product, so what did you expect? I'm just too lazy to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well it will stand up like it does in the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from MN,  Mar 15, 2013

The product is fine but it is not very sturdy. In portrait view, it needs to be on the most upright position. Even in horizontal, the further out you put it, the less sturdy it is. Fine for the price and protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like what I got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When rotating to view in portrait, it is not very sturdy to hold the Nook upright.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top