Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swivel case
 from Port st, lucie, Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

Poor quality of leather mini ipad wont stand up firmly when you swivel the case....Stitching did not look like one on photo...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected at all.....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather not of good quality....mini i pad wont stand firmly when you swivel it....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini apple ipad case very good
 from Ohio,  Jul 2, 2013

I returned the one I brought from the store. This one looks better and the price was much cheaper. I tell everyine to go to overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product was just like I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. I get a lot of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect iPad mini case!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 2, 2013

Love it! It's real leather. You can smell it! The color is vibrant and age appropriate. Ordered screen protector with the same brand name. Price is affordable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference with the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad Mini Case
 from phila, pa,  Jan 18, 2013

good product. I like the swivel. recommended. good price too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Eastern Washington,  Mar 20, 2014

Bought this for my son and he LOVES it. Black and electric green pattern is very striking. Much easier to find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality magnetic on/off feature
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

Previously had one of these - looked similar made by Minisuit. They no longer make a mini ipad case (i dropped mine and while my ipad survived the case did not). Bought this item to replace it and it does not work with the ipad's screen and DRAINS my battery when not in use - it TURNS on the machine even though the case is closed. Wish it had happened more during the 30 day period, I would have returned it. Now in search of a replacement for this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product A+++++
 from OH,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this & price was excellent, great deal!! Quality A+++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Fits nicely.....works perfectly! Great color choices. Would definitely recommend for your iPad mini.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple ipad leather case
 from MN,  Jan 17, 2014

Bought this for my daughter new ipad mini in dark pink. It is nicely made and very eye catching. She loves the color and feel. Wish it had a spot to hold a stylus and you could use it with other hard covers. The Apple logo connects to it and you can hold it up vertical or horizontal which is so cool.For **, this was the best purchase I made all year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent case
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Jan 14, 2014

It could fit a little tighter, a magnetic closer would be better then the elastic strap. It would also be nice if the swivel could be locked when you don't want it to rotate. Overall good value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

I got the red and it is really sharp. I get a lot of compliments. Not only does it look nice, but it protects my ipad mini and has a stand which is great for propping it up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good!!!!
 from New York.,  Dec 3, 2013

I did not like this Apple iPad case it fell apart in two weeks. It look pretty but wasn't strong enough.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad Mini case
 from TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Nice, attractive, seems well-made quality. Ordered another for Ipad Air.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not excellent, but not too bad either.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 22, 2013

For the price, this is a very, very good leather case. The iPad Mini snaps into it tightly, and I'm not at all afraid it'll pop out on its own. The magnetic cover DOES work to turn off and on the screen, just make sure you have the iPad Mini rotated the correct way -- the volume up and down buttons should be visible if you have it rotated the correct way. I saw some other reviews saying that the magnetic feature didn't work, and I suspect the reason is they had it rotated the wrong way. You also have to go into the iOS settings and enable the feature. I've gotten several compliments on the case from friends and coworkers, and with the variety of colors and styles to pick from, you're fairly certain to find one that will work for you. My only concern with this case is the stretchy black fabric band that holds the case closed. I'm afraid the band feels a little thin and could eventually snap from wear. The band does a good job of keeping the case closed when in transit, so hopefully my worries are unfounded. Again, for the price, this is something easy to forgive. I might even just buy another case as a spare!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from USA,  Oct 6, 2013

Very well made, excellent protection for the mini iPad, and stylish too! I especially like the holder for a stylus. Can't beat the price either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Detroit,MI,  Jul 4, 2013

Just as advertised with quick delivery. Very easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who is in need of a mini case. I am now looking for a std iPad case just like this . It is difficult to get to fifty words on a simple product like this so I need this filler to make the fifty words

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Swivel Case for Apple iPad Mini
 from Sandy, UT,  Jun 25, 2013

I received the case on time and it is in good condition. It will help keep my iPad safe. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Flordia,  Jun 17, 2013

Great for the price! Sturdy and cute. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black Leather Swivel Case for Apple IPad.
 from Waynesville, NC,  Jun 8, 2013

Didn't like the way it swiveled so easily. Was always turning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light pink iPad mini case
 from Kansas,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a wonderful case. I had recently gone to radio shack to buy a similar iPad mini case, but it was $50! Thankfully, I decided to wait and try to find another pink swivel case online. I was thrilled when I found this one! The quality is great and it's at an incredible price! The color is a really pretty pastel pink (almost like cotton candy). The outside is SYNTHETIC leather (it's in the description of the product) and the inside is synthetic suede. There are 2 notches for different viewing angles. My iPad snapped into the case easily and I was able to use it right away. I also thought the Smart Cover (it locks and unlocks your iPad when you open and close the case) was a really nice feature. Overall, this is an excellent case and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top