Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inadequate
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 25, 2012

The keys are in the wrong place to touch type... the entire reason to buy the product was to touch type. The cord that attaches to the tablet sticks out awkwardly. Totally inadequate for my needs. I returned the product and lost a lot of money on shipping. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not work
 from NC,  Apr 7, 2013

not worth the price. the USB connector does not fit tight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? would not work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Overall a good product
 from Shawnee, KS,  Apr 17, 2014

I'm a bit disappointed in the keyboard connecting set up. We ordered 2 of these and on both of the tablets they were purchased for the usb ports sit directly in line with the spine of this product. Flipping the devices doesn't help, as the screens don't rotate. The kids only use these to protect their tablets now... they can't even use the keyboards.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great product
 from Plymouth,  Mar 19, 2014

I am impressed how well this works . I'm Lucky tjat.i found this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I really liked this article.
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 22, 2014

No problem with my personal tablet, good price and good material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Neat keyboard but problem connector
 from Laveen, Arizona,  Jan 9, 2014

Keyboard is great but need an angled adapter for the usb cable. Hard to use if you go with what is sent with the keyboard case. Not sure whether it's worth it to send it back, cost too much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Leather case
 from Oregon,  Jan 8, 2014

I was told by your staff that this was compatible for my Nook Color. IT IS NOT Very disappointed

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Keybroad doesnt' work with 7" ACER tablet
 from Atl, GA,  Dec 30, 2013

Hello i purchased the ACER B1-710 and the BasAcc Black Leather Case with Keyboard/ Stylus for 7-inch Tablet recently and when i hook up the Keyboard to the tablet with the adapters NOTHING happens no lights NOTHING... but when i hooked up to my laptop lights are on all works fine... IT DOES NOT WORK WITH MY 7" ACER TABLET

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Keyboard Case for tablet
 from Valparaiso, Indiana,  Dec 26, 2013

This keyboard case really filled the bill for its intended purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
7 inch leather case
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Dec 3, 2013

it fits good with the tablet that came from Nomorerack I have no problems with this item. It's great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
didn't work for me
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 12, 2013

Case was just what I wanted and l would have been very happy with it but does not work with the Kindle HD. Very disappointed, hope I can find someone who can use it. Overall it would had been a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
tablet case
 from nj,  Oct 15, 2013

love it, i let my niece use it now, got tired of giving up my phone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Leather case with keyboard
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Product was very easy to install and functioned great, very useful...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Choose another product
 from Midwest USA,  Oct 3, 2013

Pressed for time...Don't bother with purchasing. Doesn't come with instructions on how to hook it up to the tablet You must go on line to search for the instructions.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice for the price. Good quality. Just click in the tablet and your ready to go.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not Recommended
 from West Memphis, AR,  Sep 17, 2013

I was able to use it for about three months then afterwards it stopped working completely.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Adequate but no bluetooth
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

The plug to connect the Tablet to the keyboard was bulky. The keyboard was great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
POORLY MADE
 from Falcon,CO,  Aug 2, 2013

I ordered this product for a 7" Samsung Galaxy tablet that we had given my elderly father-in-law as a gift. Upon receiving it, the stand broke off immediately. He was unable to connect the tablet to the keyboard, there was no adaptor included. It's probably not worth paying the money to send it back. We were VERY DISAPPOINTED in this product. This is the first product we have purchased from Overstock that we have felt this way about. We are dismayed that we gave such a poor quality product as a gift. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jun 22, 2013

Even though I can use the on-screen keyboard, I prefer to use the attached keyboard. I am enjoying the keyboard. Thanks "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, better than expected
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I wasn't sure this would work with my Tablet, but I took a chance because the price was so good. Even if it did not work, I felt I would not be out too much. So I was very pleased when I found it did work with my tablet. I was also pleased with how good it looks and the quality of the product. It is well made and I like to option of using the keyboard in the case instead of the smaller one on the Tablet. It is nice to have the full size of the tablet's display for viewing whatever you're working on. It set up nicely to hold the keyboard and tablet when working. I would recommend this product to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This black leather case with keyboard looked good but it is even more impressive in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top