For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tablet Starter Kit
 from California,  Jan 10, 2014

Oh My!! First of all I want commend your *** expedite shipping option during the Holiday season. I ordered these products on December 19th and I received them on December 24th. Perfect for my plan for surpring my spouse that he was getting a tablet. For the price, this kit was excellent. It fit like a glove and was perfect for allowing access to the side operational portals. Surprisingly, the screen proctector is reuseable and allows you to reposition without the sticky residue. The stylus was so-so. Had to press firmly to select fuctions on the screen. Again, for the cost, you can't go wrong. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

Good product for the price, but I wish I had shopped for more options.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case/ screen protector are good, stylus not really
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

I was looking for a decent case, nothing fancy, and this one is pretty good! I've had it for about a month now and it's still holding up well. I was a little skeptical about the screen protector and stylus, I can say now that the stylus is basically useless. The tip of the stylus came apart the same day I got it! It's not the best quality and if you are looking for a good stylus then I suggest you keep looking. On the other hand, the protector works really well. It's the usual one you would buy at any store but for a lot less cash. Overall it's a good standard case/screen protector.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only cover is useful
 from Bloomfield MI,  Aug 1, 2013

Though the price is fair - why buy a set for cover only - stylus doesn't work with Galaxy Tab 2 and cover is hard to apply, practically impossible to remove all the bubbles and it is not anti-glare

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cover is good, stylus and cover are junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from California,  Jun 28, 2013

Case works great with my Samsung Tab 2 10.1. It holds it in place perfectly. The screen protector looks durable and has tiny air bubbles. And the stilus works great except for scrolling down. Overall I won't hesitate to buy another one. Worth the price. I also gor Expediant shipping and it arrive a day before the etated arrival day. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice item
 from Dassel, MN,  Apr 29, 2013

This item serves its intended purpose. It holds my Samsung Galaxy 2 tab perfectly & closes nice & snug when not in use. The stand feature works well & keeps the tablet at a perfect angle. I would recommend this item to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. My tablet fits perfectly & is secure in the case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is great but stylus is terrible
 from Hesperia, Ca,  Apr 18, 2013

i love the case and screen protector!!! the stylus does not work. the price was great!! i love this website. Also my tv mount is amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, however i am not happy with the stylus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Mansfield, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

I love the price of the product. It was a really good deal. It shippng seemed like it took forever but I think it was just because I was anxious to receive my product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading
 from virginia,  Mar 25, 2013

I was dissapointed to find but one stylis with the set, the picture clearly shows two (one larger than the other). While only the small one came with the set. The screen Protector and case were as expected. Over all I feel cheated, but not returning asnything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did no justice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking & good constuction
 from Buffalo, Ny,  Mar 14, 2013

My Samsung Galaxy 10 in. fit perfectly. Item is well constructed easy to use there is a handy sylus holder for the included stylus. I like the stylus as in many cases your fingers do not engage on the screen wheras the stylus does and after you get used to the sensitivity it works quite well. I did not & not sure I will, apply the screen protector yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Case and accessories.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought this case to protect my Tablet. It could be padded better, but you get what you pay for. It basically is until I find a better quality case, to add some protection to the Tablet. Overall I would say it's a good, inexpensive, case. The Stylus is great, though I thought it would be bigger. And the screen saver is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It has a little spot that isn't smooth, that you can feel on the outside of the case.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a fair quality case.It could be better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from mAINE,  Feb 21, 2013

AN EXCELLENT VALUE FOR DOLLARS SPENT AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THE PRODUCT TO SOME FSMILY MEMBERS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product woorks very well
 from memphis,tennessee,  Feb 7, 2013

product fits the tablet very well and work well. material quality is very good, better than expected. all hole and cut out fit very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, just as if purchased from local stores. made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellect
 from Fl,  Jan 23, 2013

Better than I expected. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheets sucks
 from Des Miones Iowa,  Jan 20, 2013

very hard to put on iam old and shack alot so it was hard for me i ended up ruing the film

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top