Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect Product
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought one and loved it immediately. I just bought 3 more to have as backups or gifts. There are two things that kept it from having 5 stars. The main problem for me is that I use non Apple earbuds and the audio jack does not fit into the receptor hole without slightly pushing up the plastic overlay. I use them frequently for music and audio books and the plastic broke right above the hole. My second one works better but, not perfectly. Another reason I bought more was that the white plastic gets dirty and is hard to clean so I bought the black and use it everyday. The white is great looking so I occasionally pop it on when I'm going out. Overall , and regardless of price, I think this is a great case. I love the look, the feel, and it protects well. I dropped it on a tile floor and it survived. I highly recommend it and have had many people inquire about where I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am very happy with case.
 from DC,  Apr 19, 2013

Protects iPhone 5 without adding bulk. Phone still fits easily in pocket and feels comfortable in hand. I am very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for $5
 from california,  Feb 12, 2013

Its a good case for $5. I've been using it for a few weeks now. I'm happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for $5. Does the job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Works just fine, offers enough protection, and the rubber piece prevents it from sliding around a dashboard or glass table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar to pictures....the second piece, the one with the little holes in it....that part is a little slick when you hold the phone
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price...relative to a cell phone store or Target...for an iphone 5, you can't beat it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 7, 2012

Liked it so much ordered a second one. Tried on many cases for the new phone, this case is the best by far. It's not bulky or heavy. Very stylish on and non obtrusive to the actual usage of the phone unlike most cases. It's not as hard core as Ballistics or Otter cases, but I wasn't looking for that type bulkiness. If you're looking for a slim, great looking and functioning case that would protect your phone and keep it from slipping off surfaces I would definitely recommend this one! Plus in comparison to everything else you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Case Will Self-Destruct in 6 Days
 from Chicago, IL,  May 12, 2014

I received this case about a week ago and I thought it was great...felt nice fit well all was good. However, it's absolute junk. Within 3 days of uneventful use part of the bottom of the case just snapped off for no apparent reason. It wasn't a big deal as the case still held together but then yesterday while waiting for a train I reached into my pocket to find a big piece of loose plastic...another chunk, this time the whole left side of my case had simply broken off. I suspect within 7 more days I'll have nothing but a pile of basic elements / chemicals that were used to make it then it just evaporate into nothingness thereafter. Fun, if you like watching science shows, not fun if you wanted an iPhone case.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipment discrepancy
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

I think the product is accurate with the value compared with the quality. The only bad thing I can say is I received the wrong colored case. I clearly ordered the Black/ meshed and received the Red/Black meshed case. I am contemplating returning the case.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best case ever!!!
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

The case arrived and I discovered it was dual layered with the rubber mesh overlay. I love this case!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The two peace case is a good item.
 from Sulphur springs, texas,  Jan 4, 2014

It look sleek on my phone and for the price, it's better than expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and looks great
 from Surprise AZ,  Jul 11, 2013

So well worth the price, feels good in my hand and adds no weight to my phone. Protects the phone from scratches and dust. Perfect for my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cover
 from Bakersfield, California,  Jun 17, 2013

I love this cover. In all of the iPhones I've owned, I never once purchased an expensive cover for any of them. I always protected the phones with simple rubber cases and the phones always remained scratch and sent free. This cover definitely feels stronger than my previous rubber cases; maybe it's due to a bit stronger rubber. It feels secure in my hand, fits tightly around the phone, and I love that it has the hole in the back that shows the Apple logo. Very pleased and item shipped and was delivered very quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better In Person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does not seem to provide sufficient protection against drops. Hope not to fond out. Will probably replace w/ an Otto case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be OK but I would not want to drop my phone on a hard surface.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top