Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2014

very durable - good purchase for a basic, black case that will hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments.
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Aug 27, 2014

Love this ring! Shiny with very good detail of flowers. I've worn it daily for over a year, and it still looks like new. I have received many compliments, even met a nurse with the same ring. She bought hers in Hawaii and paid more for hers. Thr picture and description are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Aug 17, 2013

Same as expected - great price - good quality - fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My every day case
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2013

This is the case I use pretty much every day on my phone. I'd compare it to an Otterbox only slimmer (my husband actually likes it better than his Otterbox). It is well constructed and looks great. The rubber part of the case is a nice added bonus as it's a material with a bit more traction, meaning it won't slip from your pocket or when placed down on a smooth surface. Paired with a matte screen protector, it's perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even beter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, excellent contruction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from SLC, UT,  May 30, 2013

I bought this cover for my son's new iPhone 5. While we waited for it to arrive in the mail, we ened up buying a much more expensive cover at our cell phone provider's store. Once this one arrived, my son switch the covers and started using the BasAcc one, which is more durable then the other, more expensive one, and my son likes this one much more. I would definitely recommend this cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover excellent protection
 from California,  May 24, 2013

I like this cover soo much i have brought all three of my Sons and two of my friends one and they love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so much value for the money, compare to what they sell in the phone stores over 25.00 dollars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Feb 24, 2013

It provides great protection and the quality is great! Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Armor
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 2, 2013

This snapped right together making a secure fit. It got tested the next day when my iphone took a spill and not a scratch was incurred.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit the iphone perfectly and has already proved to be a very protective case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from San Diego,  Jan 7, 2013

Almost as good as an otter box but much cheaper. Great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2013

Fast shipping and the product isn't cheap I've had people complement about where I bought it. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product not bulky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought