Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 11, 2013

I was skeptical of this product at first, but it works great. My phone doesn't slip out and it is a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE velcro it does not stick!!
 from Arizona,  Nov 23, 2013

Don't waste X dollars on this stupid armband. Go buy the color one by BasACC. I just got it in the mail and it's a really good one. Trust me, don't buy it! Velcro does not stick!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black Armband for Samsung
 from Chicago,  Jun 21, 2013

The armband is useful and fits the Galaxy well. the velcrove is good as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and item look very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes there were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok - thinner material than another armband I have currently but serves the purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, excellent price.
 from St. Louis,  Jun 19, 2013

I use this armband several times per week. I never have any problems whatsoever. It fits my samsung s3 perfectly and the phone's touch screen functions well while inside the band. I have never had any issues and have even gone for runs in the rain. The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is bc the velcro on the end of the band is scratchy on both sides instead of just one side like I expected. This causes the band to rub (scratchy) against my tank and sometimes my skin, although it rarely happens, it does distract me from my run. What a bargain this product is. Shipped to my door for less than 8 bucks total! It is impossible to find this value and quality in stores, I looked for weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Armband
 from Bentonville, AR,  Apr 10, 2013

Very hard to get the phone into, but once it's in there it's NOT going anywhere. All in all it's exactly as it's shown and described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm Band not user friendly
 from Indian Rocks Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

The concept is ok. Was going to use it while bike riding, but it is too tight and you do not have any way to control the phone function keys such as volume. I will try to "adjust" it to my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm band
 from North Hills, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

It is very convenient for me to listen to my music..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is pretty good..actual vision
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black Armband for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

This is nice to have. its a liitle big but it works

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend
 from asheville, nc,  Feb 6, 2013

Phone fits well in armband, headphones can be attached without any issues. Have worn armband running a few times, works well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

Difficult to use phone while in the holder, and impossible to use while wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as described
 from St. Louis Park, MN,  Oct 23, 2012

Product I received was as described in the site so overall as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was in good form.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought