Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it so far
 from San Dimas, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great product easy to use Hooks up to my ipod or to any device easy to put in your center console Recommend if you dont have a axe cord connect in your car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh..
 from New York,  Nov 6, 2014

The audio volume is extremely low. You have to crank your car stereo all the way up to hear anything. The audio input cable should really be longer. I had to purchase and extension cable to make it work with my Galaxy S5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll Do
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 2, 2014

Needed to replace my old FM transmitter because it stopped charging. I was attracted to this one because it could hold my phone in place. It plays OK, but I'm disappointed. From time to time I hear annoying popping noises and it will magically turn down the volume of my phone afterwards. Also, the output is lower than my older transmitter so I have to turn it up much louder. Lastly, after 2 weeks, I'm still looking for that channel to settle in to hear minimal interference. I've resorted to only using it to charge vs play. Before purchasing, I referred this to a co-worker and she is pleased but maybe because she doesn't have something to compare it to like I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work well!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 14, 2014

It simply does not work. All I heard was static!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great device
 from ct,  Jul 10, 2014

Excellent way to listen to music from cell phone on radio. Great cell phone holder and set up. Great price. Only issue I have had is it's hard to get device in and out of outlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!! Exceeds expectations!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 28, 2014

This product is awesome! It is the best $** I've ever spent. I can listen to my iPod, or Pandora on my smartphone now. When someone calls while listening to music, the music turns down and it acts like a Bluetooth, you can hear them good as well as them hearing you. The sound is great and you can listen to it loud. Some tips: make sure the station you choose on your radio is all static, then also type in the same station on the tuner. Then turn up the volume all the way on your phone or mp 3 player. The stand is adjustable and fits my nano and Galaxy great. I have nothing but great things to say about this, wish I bought it sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Transmitter
 from Chili, WI,  Dec 11, 2013

Easy to install, has quality sound, fits my Ipod and case well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black All-in-one FM Transmitter with Audio Cable
 from Dallas,Tx,  Nov 28, 2013

Very good MP3 player to FM radio transmitter for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hands free to listen via the radio or to answer the phone hands free. the built in speaker works great with little to no static. I have now purchased extra ones for my daughters as MT is a completely hands-free cell state.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great, but not for long
 from Phildadelphia, PA,  May 24, 2013

Really liked using this product - good sound, held my phone securely, compatible with my phone case. The problem is that it stopped working about two and half months after I bought it. I'm really disappointed in the quality of what seemed to be a good product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great when it worked, but it only worked for about three months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and low price!
 from My house :D,  Apr 25, 2013

The sound quality is really good, I use it for voice to text features on my phone and it reads it perfectly, once you find a clear station you can set it as a preference on your car and forget it. I highly recommend it, it out preforms my old over priced transmitter that I bought at Best Buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing audio quality and great microphone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

Product was as expected. Works well and provided a low cost solution. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transmitter with Audio Cable & Microphone
 from Bozeman MT,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for a friend because she needed a way to get music from her phone played on a road trip. This item made what she did so much easier than what she had to use on that trip. Her only negative comment was that her charging port is right where the grip on the side of her phone is, so she had to adjust for that, but the overall grade was that it is a great tool for getting good speaker sound in the car from a portable device or a phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? SO FAR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SHE LIKES IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

For the price, this is a great alternative to an AUX IN on your radio. Not sure if it was my car, 2003 Honda Civic, but at low speeds I did notice that there was a very slight hum, like a bad ground. That could very well be the car's adapter. On the highway there was no problem, the volume level was sufficient. Great fit for an average smartphone with a case, LG Optimus Elite. Comes with a Micro USB and Mini USB that plugs into the side of the unit....very convenient!!! It has presets that you can flip through, put you cannot set a preset. For example, in North Atlanta 88.3 is perfect...the presets are 88.1, 97.5, 102.5, 106.1 ( I dont think those are the presets exactly, but there is a wide range to flip to. Then there is up and down arrows that you can select the exact frequency. Overall, this is a great purchase to get audio from your MP3 to the car radio

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Mexico,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a great addition to my vehicle. I connected my Shuffle to it, selected a frequency and the sound quality through my car stereo was very good. I'm very pleased/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It does what it says and does it well and that is more than most other products can say about there own

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photo did not give it justice, you should try to improve the photo and add more close up ups of all its options
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Twin Cities, Mn,  Dec 26, 2012

Very pleased with this product, not only does it transmit audio through the radio, but it also has a USB port to charge the device as it plays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came just as picured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Nc,  Sep 22, 2012

Does what it says it does has a great price what more can you ask for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transmitter
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 12, 2012

The suction took me a second to actually make it work; however it works well. For the price, you can't beat this deal!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Negative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought