Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
such a deal
 from Cresco, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

If you need one of these, and you have not ordered it, whats the problem? Go out and buy one then, pay more, and get at best an equitable quality item. This is pro grade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping. No problem with product
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2012

works great..........................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Blackfoot, ID,  Jan 19, 2012

This item was just what I was looking for and when it arrived (within a few days, also) it was everything I was hoping for. Perfect description, perfect fit!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No physical problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Provides a great picture display, plugs fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 4, 2012

Don't know why the LCD monitor I bought somewhere else only came with a VGA cable. This does what is says and I'm using it right now. The least expensive cable I've come about online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable that does what it is supposed to.
 from Seattle,  Dec 27, 2011

It's a cable that does what it is supposed to. Price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a cable
 from Panama City Beach FL,  Dec 22, 2011

It's a cable, info on the site was correct, and it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 10, 2011

Nothing wrong with the wire. It arrived exactly as I expected it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 28, 2010

Cable gets the job done and at a great price...what more do you need to say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REMEMBER ME!!
 from Utah,  Jan 24, 2010

Remember to buy me when you buy a monitor. Especially the referbished ones as they only come with the regular cable and DVI works much better. Works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good DVI Cable
 Feb 4, 2009

The cable works as expected - just plug it in and make sure your display settings are correct. Seems like a durable cable that's going to last a long time. Its perhaps a bit pricey, but I had a $10 gift card which brought the price down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hdmi-dvi cable
 from las vegas,nv,  Oct 23, 2007

The 6ft. cable was perfect for that extra distance you need, my picture improved 100%.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVI Digital monitor cable
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Aug 15, 2007

The cable was of very good quality, had a very fast turn around time purchasing from Overstock.com. Shipping cost was about average for this type of purchase. I would recommend Overstock.com to my frends, as a good place to find just about anything you need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top