Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
crap
 from conway,nc,  Apr 23, 2013

Don't even wast your money ! spend a few more dollars and get one that will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this thing didn't last 6 months
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Version 3
 from Horse Cave, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

I think that this was a sub quality mouse it felt cheap and it took to may batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terriible!
 from Scranton Pa,  Sep 20, 2013

With NO software, No instructions, and two days of trying to find information on how to assign the "buttons", I was lead to almost all complaints, and NO solution. IT was a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 24, 2013

cheap. not worth the money. Would not buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and fast service
 from charlotte, NC,  Jul 16, 2013

everything as expected. but now bad thing i have to write 50 character here for the review....lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as descrived
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as descrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

Poor quality, but more importantly, item was defective. Better to get a wireless Microsoft mouse when it's on sale at Staples *** or any other brand name carried at national chain store when it's on sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - it's defective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this Mouse
 from Ferndale WA.,  May 15, 2013

This mouse he\as a small reciever which is nice. It is going to break off and ruine USB port. The problem is that it quit working in 2 weeks because the off on swith is cheep and broke. If you leave it on all the time I guess it would last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? OK when delivered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made cheep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from NY, NY,  May 3, 2013

This mouse is very bad quality. It stopped working properly after only a few days, so I exchanged it for a new one, and the same thing happened to that one as well! I am just going to switch to a different brand, as this one clearly is below par. Spend your money on a different mouse!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure... I had two, and neither lasted past a week
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Version 3
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

it went to file 13 was never abe to get it to work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know it never worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iy is trash
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My other wireless mouse didn't have an on/off switch, in transport the batteries got used up with motion, or take out the batteries when doing anything with the laptop. With this mouse, it has on/off switch and will be much more useful than the one that had continuous drain while it sensed movement, or removing batteries each time it got moved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little to early to tell if it will last but nice
 from San Francisco,  Apr 10, 2013

Very ergonomic. I like that the unit turns itself off when it has not been moved in a few minutes or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good fit to the description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Irmo, SC,  Mar 26, 2013

New laptops leave much to be desired when using the built in mouse. This mouse makes using my laptop a dream. I'm sure it will also save wear and tear on the built in mouse also. I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless mouse
 from TX,  Mar 11, 2013

Good RIGHT HAND mouse with on-board USB receiver storage. Page forward/back buttons accessible for right (thumb) hand only. I'm right handed but mouse with my left hand, so functionality forces me to right hand mouse. Otherwise, good plug&play mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best, not the worst
 from Weslaco,Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

It was ok!! Get one at your own right though, don't get it if your going to play computer games!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-- no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mouse. I can work much faster.
 from Fort Mohave, Az,  Nov 6, 2012

Without a card, I can word so much faster. What a difference. I may not have gray hair if I had one years ago. Rita

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, it's great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought