Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Greenville, nc,  Mar 9, 2011

These cables work perfect. Clear picture, great length I was very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2010

2 for less than the price of one at most retail stores. They work great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need for clear & better connection.
 from Tulsa.Ok,  Aug 27, 2014

Good getting away from all the cable that I was using..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cable
 from California,  Jul 13, 2014

I was having TV/cable box issues and managed to strip the wires out of my old HDMI cable. I knew better than to pay a boatload of money for a simple wire (no, you do not need the expensive cables) and found these for next to nothing - a two-fer. I generally go between Amazon.com and Overstock.com when looking for something and Overstock usually wins. Shipping was fast (as always) and TV is working great and I didn't spend much money. So, for less than $7, I was able to get a 10 ft and 6 ft cable. Wahoo! Thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OkeeDokee
 from Phoenix Az,  Jan 20, 2014

Yea there ok for the small stuff, good value for the money. happy-happy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price and quality
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2014

Excellent price and quality. Arrived on time. Have had a number of excellent experiences witk Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Jan 1, 2014

GREAT SOUND AND PICTURE QUALTIY. ..................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product; swift delivery=good vendor.
 from Humboldt, TN,  May 7, 2013

Good product, exactly as described. This vendor also shipped in a timely fashion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI
 from AK,  Apr 28, 2013

Overstock.com has my vote. For about $10 including shipping for two ten foot HDMI cables! You can't beat that. Tested, and they work great for Xbox, PS3, and laptop on a 55 inch tv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Brand New
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves it purpose well above expectation
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 25, 2013

pleased with the length and performance, makes it easy to move things around without having to buy new furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. performs well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 foot hdmi cable (set of 2)
 from fremont, ca,  Jan 19, 2013

i had bought a set of two cables at costco for nearly 30 dollars. But decided to return them after remembering that overstock.com sells them too. The cables i got from overstock is about 33 percent thinner than costco's which had me worried about picture quality. As far as I can tell, there's no difference between these cables and other cables i use for other tvs in the house. They were so good, so cheap that I bought two more a few weeks later for someone i know who was looking to ad hd signal to his cable service. Would recommend this to anyone, and trust me I'M PICKY AS HECK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New cables
 from the bay, ca.,  Jan 19, 2013

Perfect price for this product and just a few days wait for delivery not much to say, they function perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 18, 2013

As described no complaints. Would recommend to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 17, 2012

Good deal. Good stuff. Hard to write a review on a cable - it's working!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stuff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Use and Great Price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 13, 2012

I got two cables and had zero trouble with them. No reason to question buying them. They still work wonderfully after 3 years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I watch Blu-Rays through my PS3 on my 55" Samsung Plasma from about 10ft away and the image quality after connecting and using these HDMI cable(s) is amazing. A great deal for the price especially when you see these cable(s) go in upwards of $40 plus for a single one that's a "Brand Name". If your patient and willing to wait for delivery this is a must have for anyone looking for HDMI cables.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI cable deal
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 5, 2012

great affordable 2 pack HDMI cables, excellent shipping fees with on time delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well as expected, no defects, no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMICables
 from Neenah, WI,  Mar 22, 2012

It was amazingly quick and easy to order. Works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long cord cheap
 from Denver, co,  Mar 15, 2012

Its nice to have a 10" HDMI to hook up to a laptop, so you have plenty of room to put near the tv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these hdmi cables are great
 from florida,  Feb 29, 2012

Great deal. i can't believe you can sell these two cables for such a low price and include shipping also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top