Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations by a mile!!
 from FL,  Jun 19, 2013

Really does a superior job of protecting my iPhone for far less than the high priced competition. What a pleasant surprise because based on the price I wasn't expecting very much!! Would highly recommend and easily purchase another if this ever wears out - which doesn't look like that will happen anytime soon based on the superior quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Far better than depicted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this again, especially at this price
 from washington DC,  May 29, 2013

Tough and good looking, very good price, I would by again and recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4s Apple phoe cover
 from Lorain County, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2014

easy to apply and remove from phone. However, while making a call the pad makes it almost impossible to dial..It is sensitve to touch and keeps adding numbers and iccons...I have to take the cover offf to make a call without interference

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2014

This is the second case I have bought. I refuse to pay $* dollars for an iphone case that probably cost $* or less to make. The only reason why I purchased a second case is because I let my toddler play with my phone and he drops it a thousand times. My phone has survived its many falls. There's no reason to NOT buy this product. Do yourself a favor and try it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Durable case for Apple iPhone 4S
 from The Villages, FL,  Sep 10, 2014

I had previously purchased this brand of case for my iPhone 3 so looked into this case when I got my iPhone 4S. It's reasonably priced, durable and colorful and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great green phone cover
 from Peru, IL,  Aug 11, 2014

I needed something durable to protect my phone and this phone cover is great! I like it better than my husband's bulky Otter case that cost over $$! This was around $.$$, so quite the deal and as always with overstock.com, fast shipping within 5-6 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 21, 2014

Great and inexpensive product. Purchased for my granddaughter to protect her iPhone and she loves the bright color, which makes it easy to find as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit, great color, a little bulky
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

I really like this brightly colored phone cover. It was easy to apply to my phone. So far, it has stayed securely on. I have full access to all the ports and buttons. The plastic feels soft, like it's going to resist cracking if I drop the phone. It adds a little more bulk than I expected to the phone, but I still am happy with this cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case
 from montgomery AL,  Jan 3, 2014

very user friendly and popular with others. durable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4S case
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

So far I am very pleased with my case. You can't beat the price and it looks great. I do not take the case off of my phone very often so I think this case will last for some time. It looks great but the quality of the plastic case seems like it may break easily if you tend to remove it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Very impressed in quality of case! Will be buying more colors! Have already had three people ask where to find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 8, 2013

Looks good and the phone is well protected. Will definitely purchase a similar one for my daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Raleigh nc,  Jul 14, 2013

Very nice & durable. Looks & feels solid. Very quick delivery & setup.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the IPHONE black/green case is a great buy
 from TARBORO,NC,  Apr 25, 2013

This IPHONE case is good quality and durable. I would recommend it to anyone who has a IPHONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top