Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen Protectors
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

I always want a screen protector on my phones. These are a deal compared to the first one I got from my phone company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Raleigh nc,  Jul 14, 2013

Very good value for price. I've only used 1 of the set it is holding up very well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good for iphone 4s would recommend to any iphone user

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-glare Screen
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 26, 2013

I would recommend this product, but keep in mind that the shield has a gritty field, not the smooth feel as some others I've purchased. It takes some getting use to. It almost feels like it has dust on the screen. But it does protect the screen so it does what it say it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but it has a gritty feel not smooth like some others I've purchased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2013

I wound up buying these cheap covers so I would get free shipping on a larger item I purchased. I am very impressed with this item, however. It was easy to install on my iPhone 4S, and it has a really great feel to it. I'm super glad I have it, too, as I dropped my phone while trail running a day after I put it on. It now has a gouge out of it, but my iPhone remained unharmed. Money well spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

great value for the price and I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

My daughter carries her iPhone in her purse. Within one day of applying the screen protector it was damaged. Not just small scratches but gouges in the finish. Pay more and get scratch resistant if you are rough with your phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from mississippi,  Jan 3, 2013

For the money they were a very good deal. Especially since you can get these everywhere now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are crap
 from Wichita Kansas,  Dec 14, 2012

Would not recommend. Foggy. Anti glare works but cannot see the scree. Pack of 3 I threw away the other two

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Poor quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

This was exactly what I was expecting. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much cheaper
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 16, 2012

Very nice for the price. it was about 80 cheaper than in the store. Very pleased with the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a great facsimilie
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new in package
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top