Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anti glare screen
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jul 22, 2014

I am pleased with my purchase. I have not installed it on this device (iPad mini) but I have used it in the past on my iPad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SCREEN PROTECTORS
 from Columbus, MS,  May 13, 2014

I was skeptical when I ordered these because of the awesome price. However, after receiving them, putting one on my iPad and using it, they are awesome. I have the original one on my iPad since receiving them. They are a little thicker than normal, they have lasted much longer than I thought, they DO NOT PEEL UP AROUND THE EDGES!! I would recommend these screen protectors to anyone!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and easy to install
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Very easy to put on the ipad. Love the quality. Price is great too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 21, 2014

Great price! This makes it easy to see no glare, a must have for all your devices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad screen protector
 from california,  Jan 28, 2014

screen protection is great to have when kids handle their iPads.These plastic sheets are great & fit well.awesome price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Fits nicely.....works perfectly! Would definitely recommend for your iPad mini.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fulfill my needs for a screen.
 from Woodland, WA,  Dec 12, 2013

As advertised. Not high quality but it is serviceable and meets my needs.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good against glare.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 22, 2013

It very good at getting rid of most or the glare when outside.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Nov 16, 2013

does nothing claimed certainly not anti-glare and does not improve the screen in any way

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Reno, Nevada,  Nov 3, 2013

Very nice anti-glare quality. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn't bent from transport but went on like most other screen protectors. Difference is the anti-glare which is great and I will look for similar purchase for my ipad and samsung tablets as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2013

A good and inexpensive product especially with the 3 screen protector anti glare and non glare screen

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay..
 from New york,  Aug 29, 2013

Its okay not the greatest thing ever. Doesn't stick so much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very good products and I would rec them to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok....
 from Wv,  Mar 8, 2013

Not exactly what I expected. Makes the screen look a little frosty. Easy application, does what it's supposed to do. Just poorer quality than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from castle rock, co,  Feb 27, 2013

It is as described!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets fit the Ipad very well
 from Petoskey, Mi.,  Feb 22, 2013

Very well made and is easy to install and fits the pad perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very wello made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from IL,  Jan 21, 2013

These are a great fit at a great price. I would recommend buying these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ne
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 30, 2012

It's okay to put on. It's clear and good to use. It sometimes attracts a little dust, but not much. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top