Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 658 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 19, 2016

This was a very good purchase. It has worked great for a year now, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 5, 2016

Although refurbished u would have never known. Works n looks new. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Decent
 Dec 26, 2015

Worked fine. Did what it was supposed to do. B&N no longer supports these tablets. Would not recommend that anyone buy them anymore. There are much better and faster Android tablets out there. Pass on this. Do not waste your money. The Nook is obsolete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 Dec 3, 2015

A nice tablet. Very handy and easy to use. I have spent many hours with it! Always a great time when reading, watching videos or listening to great music!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Nov 9, 2015

I liked it's convenience, and have passed on to a friend since I have moved to audiobooks and a windows tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook
 Sep 3, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter, she uses it all the time, great product, and no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomegod
 Sep 2, 2015

have had this item for years now...just love it. works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for me and my mother in law
 Aug 27, 2015

I wanted a reader and so did my mother in law. This was the absolute best reader I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my 6 year old! Great condition!
 Aug 8, 2015

www.cranberryblue.com loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent device
 Jun 21, 2015

The refurb was like new. No real issues with the device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product.
 Jun 2, 2015

Tablet was unusable out of box. This model had a glitch where it would have phantom "touches" on the screen. You would be using it and it would go back or click random links every few seconds or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes forever to get Credit
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 5, 2013

We purchased the Platinum Protection Plan.. they have had it for 12 days now and have yet to submit a Credit, Refund or even an E-Mail on the status.. I have called both parties.. Overstock and Platinum Protection and yet it's going no where.. Keep your fingers crossed i might be able to use it by Christmas.. The Nook had issues staying on from the time we got it.. but we liked it so much we kept it around.. then we bought a different brand and figured the Warranty was still active to go ahead and return it.. Great Product .. just faulty. To bad they don't sell anymore. Pete

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery has a short life
 from Kent, Oh,  Dec 2, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter. It was great at the beginning but she stopped using it months ago as the battery doesn't last long at all. Seriously, not even an hour! It has been VERY lightly used so I do not think there is a problem with battery "memory".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Nook
 from PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I love my Nook. This was a wonderful price for a product I will use for years and years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Toledo, Oh,  Mar 5, 2013

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He was extremely excited when he opened it and says he hasn't put it down since then. He is a very avid reader so this fit in very nicely for that. He has also downloaded a few games but themain use is reading. Would recommend for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the nook!!!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

Surprised my mother with the nook for her birthday and she loves it. Great price as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Nook I purchased as a gift
 from Emporia, KS,  Feb 11, 2013

Great purchase for a great price. It was a refurbished product so I saved several $$ relative to the price at the BN store. This is the second Nook I bought for a present. It has worked great and got a point with Mother-In-Law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Cabot, Arkansas 72023,  Jan 28, 2013

couldn't get a lot of the gadgets on the screen to come up or work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? refurbished
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kansas City,  Jan 25, 2013

I have never given a gift that was more appreciated. My wife is an avid reader, and likes to read in bed at night. previously, this meant turning on the over-bed light, which disturbed my sleep. With her Nook Color, she can read without the light. And she can buy books in the middle of the night, if she finishes one. She's thrilled, and I'm sleeping better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as depicted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good condition/quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 6, 2013

Since purchasing this refurbished Nook Color, our family has purchased 4 more at various times for Christmas and birthdays. Very well done refurbishment and at an acceptable price for the time compared to other sites. We love the Nook Color tablets and the experiences with Overstock have helped us enjoy them all the more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Problem showed up after a few weeks, but Nook was promptly replaced with another.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice level of refurbishment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 658 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought