For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck
 from Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2013

I was looking around for tablets for I once owned the original kindle fire. I did not like the original kindle fire for it kept crashing. Anyways a few weeks ago i decided to get another tablet and try again but without spending a huge chunk of money. This Blu products tablet performs better hands down than most of the tablets I have seen especially for its price and I suggest if you are on a budget this is the way to go. Dont expect it to move mountains but it is of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the blu and my 9yr. Old she loves it to! I have told a few friends about it' and also told them ... Overstock.com that's the place to go! Thank You Overstock for a good BLU :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinking about getting another one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Longview, Wa,  Mar 14, 2013

I would have to say I love it I got it for my bday and its great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked big on the image but i think its perfect a little heavy but nothing i didn'texpect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes but it comes with extra screen protectors and i made the mistake of not checking if it already had one on and ruined all 3 of them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great highly recomend it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful touch Tablet for the price!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

We never heard of this brand before, so we were reluctant to purchase but so glad we did! It's a great tablet for the price. It does everything that it said it'd do and we are quite pleased. Would def recommend to a friend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality for the value price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Apr 16, 2013

I am fairly inept with electronics but have been wanting a tablet for a while now. I didn't want to spend alot since I don't need alot of bells and whistles I can't use. This tablet is great, I can use it without problems, it's picture is great, and navigating is a breeze!! I would highly recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BLU TOUCH BOOKS
 from HORN LAKE, MS.,  Mar 26, 2013

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY TO YOUNG GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY BOTH LOVE THEM THEY ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE PICTURE QUALITY AND ALL THE LITTLE APPS THAT COME ON THE TABLETS. THEY ARE REALLY SMART AND THEY ALREADY KNOW HOW TO USE THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO WOULD WANT TO BUY ONE FOR YOUNG TEENS OR PRETEENS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST LIKE THE IMAGE ON SITE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ONE WAS THE OTHER WASN'T BUT OVERSTOCK REPLACED IT RIGHT AWAY.NOW THERE NO PROBLEMS WITTH THEM.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THEY ARE REALLY GREAT .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Tablet
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 10, 2013

Very Slow Battery life is bad Touch Screen is not responsive Cherging Time - Forever

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touch book
 from TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Works pretty good just a few minor issues when using it on line but it seems as if the more you use it the better it seems to work. You can surf the web. It takes a very good pictures and the wireless connection was easy to set up. Some apps are loaded already but, you need to set up a gmail account to download other apps that you made need or want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image on line
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blu Touch Book 7.0 Lite
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 1, 2013

Thank you for making my daughter a very happy lady as you use this for her learning in school and out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blu touch tablet
 from california,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this tablet as an alternative to an Ipad. I did my research on a lot tablets and this one works pretty good. I recommend this one for browsing, emails, and games. This tablet uses android, be aware of the app store, on what u can get. Overall, a darn good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product is what it said, its the real thing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the tablet is good product' does alot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from Healy, KS,  Mar 23, 2013

My son was on pins and needles waiting for it to get here. It was everything he was looking for, and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. Everything my son expected, and more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Tablet
 from tampa,fl.,  Feb 22, 2013

this tablet meets all my expectations. I would highly recommend this product. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
um happy
 from Columbia south Carolina,  Jul 5, 2013

I was looking for a device that wld play music and movies, im a truck driver and i never get to watch my favorite shows anymore, once i downloaded all the FREE stuff(music &movies), im good. Its small, compact and very sturdy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked quite desirable online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? its slow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all and all, its just for my entertainment away from home
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blu touch book 7.0 lite p50 android 4.0 tablet
 from albuquerque, nm,  Mar 10, 2014

I love mine not too touch sensitive matter o fact down right stubborn sometimes, but its great so far i have what i need ..i even had to exchange cuz back button had crack but they did it no prob. and i kept old one till they sent new one. needs keypad for convienience though...7 inch is kinda small for typing on....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from LaGrange, Georgia,  Jan 8, 2014

It is a very good product. It just freezes up sometimes; however, I still love my purchase I would trade it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite tablet
 from East Coast Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

The BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite tablet is well built and durable but the performance is pretty weak. it seems to work OK for checking email after you get over the initial shock of how long it takes to boot. The battery life is excellent so you can just leave it on and avoid that frustration. If you have ever used any type of computer or smart phone you will have a hard time not throwing it out the nearest window. Any thing that requires real time web access is completely out of the question. (I thought that was what they were for) Yes my WIFI is fine I use it all day every day. The thing is just useless. I thought it would be nice to have something portable and larger than my phone over the holidays but i will just leave it on my desk to remind again that i'm better off without something if i cant afford a real one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Totally my best choice by far!! If ur interested in a tablet within your budget I reccomend this BLU TOUCHBOOK

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Tablets were not of any quality. Had trouble getting them to run. Eventually they just bombed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Tablet
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 4, 2013

I have had my table for less than 5 mos and have had nothing but trouble with it. Cannot contact the company itself because cannot find phone number and takes them weeks to answer an email. I am so disappointed in this product. I hope that they can fix the problems soon

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling the BLUs
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

It can be a little of a hassel but over all it does all that I need done. With little freezes here and there.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top