Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

The best speakers for the money. Excellent base for the size. Clear highs. The only fault I can find in them is that mid-range sounds are slightly flat. These are great speakers for home theater systems or for rock / rap music. You might be better off looking for other speakers if you are listening to classical or jazz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Myrtle beach, SC,  May 23, 2007

These speakers work decently enough in my garage, which is what I bought them for, but I have heard, an dused, speakers of lower quality at a better price which produced better sound. These are NOT designed for any bass.. I mean.. none. They drone out easily on Backspin (Sirius 45) which is my favorite Sat Radio station. All in all, I would not advise buying these unless you're looking for a little speaker which produces marginal sound quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2007

We wanted speakers that would be suitable outdoors in a pool area and as indoor surround speakers, depending on season. These speakers were perfectly suited to the task, offer great sound and were reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speakers
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 1, 2007

These speakers are a superb buy, the only thing one needs to be aware of is that they DO NOT come with the speaker wire., hence my rating of 3 on ease of operation, as this was kind of a hassle if you want to put up the speakers right away. You must buy this on your own. Other than that, the speakers work fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome speakers for the money
 from Tennessee,  Jun 23, 2007

I would recommend these speakers. I originally bought one set to go outside on a deck but after I heard them, I ended up ordering 3 more pair. I now have them set up for my surround sound speakers in the living room and also a pair in my bedroom. I've been very pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  May 5, 2007

the product is so good enough to me being a music lover. i will recommend this product to my freinds

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 30, 2007

Speakers are very good quality for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIC America Indoor/Outdoor Speakers
 from North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2007

Speakers are great for the price. Sound quality is good. Glad I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top