Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

The best speakers for the money. Excellent base for the size. Clear highs. The only fault I can find in them is that mid-range sounds are slightly flat. These are great speakers for home theater systems or for rock / rap music. You might be better off looking for other speakers if you are listening to classical or jazz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Myrtle beach, SC,  May 23, 2007

These speakers work decently enough in my garage, which is what I bought them for, but I have heard, an dused, speakers of lower quality at a better price which produced better sound. These are NOT designed for any bass.. I mean.. none. They drone out easily on Backspin (Sirius 45) which is my favorite Sat Radio station. All in all, I would not advise buying these unless you're looking for a little speaker which produces marginal sound quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 8, 2007

We wanted speakers that would be suitable outdoors in a pool area and as indoor surround speakers, depending on season. These speakers were perfectly suited to the task, offer great sound and were reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speakers
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 1, 2007

These speakers are a superb buy, the only thing one needs to be aware of is that they DO NOT come with the speaker wire., hence my rating of 3 on ease of operation, as this was kind of a hassle if you want to put up the speakers right away. You must buy this on your own. Other than that, the speakers work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome speakers for the money
 from Tennessee,  Jun 23, 2007

I would recommend these speakers. I originally bought one set to go outside on a deck but after I heard them, I ended up ordering 3 more pair. I now have them set up for my surround sound speakers in the living room and also a pair in my bedroom. I've been very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  May 5, 2007

the product is so good enough to me being a music lover. i will recommend this product to my freinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 30, 2007

Speakers are very good quality for the price. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIC America Indoor/Outdoor Speakers
 from North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2007

Speakers are great for the price. Sound quality is good. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought