Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 3DS XLs
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

This thing is really cool! It has a front pocket that can easily hold your 3DS XL and a back pocket that can hold quite a few games. There are multiple zipper/Velcro pockets that can hold any accessories you may have (even a Circle Pad Pro). It evens comes with a detachable strap that you can use to sling this thing over your shoulder! Highly recommended for anyone who has a lot of games and accessories for their DS/3DS/XL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very decent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceded expectations! GREAT CASE!
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  May 6, 2013

This case was bought for my 10 year old to replace his old case that held two DS (DSi, DSI XL 3d), whatever... he had two pockets for them in the last case. So anyhow, zipper finally broke after 4 years of excessive use. Came across this case after searching and searching for a replacement (they must not make the other cases anymore, i can't even find used ones on ebay). This case goes BEYOND my expectations and my 10 year olds! There are multiple compartments for games, cords, etc. He can fit all 3 of his devices DS, DSi, DSI XL 3d i think the one is called) and still have the room and feel safe and secure with the padded compartments. He can also fit his iPod. I am going to buy this case for my other 3 children as well (they all have the same cases/different colors right now). This one is a bit bigger but holds so much more and has the best options at the best price I have seen on the Internet... and I shop around, let me tell you :) Have to with multiple children! You will not be disappointed with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did not do this product justice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry Case
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 11, 2013

I purchased this Nintendo DS Transport Bag for both of my children and they couldn't be happier. There is a place for everything. Holds a lot of games and all the necessary gear. Would definitely buy this bag again. Very sturdy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as Pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered a Nintendo DS bag/organizer for my daughter a week before Christmas with standard shipping. I was very happy to see that it arrived before Christmas and was in wonderful condition. I was very satisfied with the price, quality, and quick service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as it appeared on overstock.com
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in excellent condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality. Great deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same item as retail store for half the cost
 from Greenville, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

The Universal Transporter bag arrived exactly as pictured. It is great because it holds the Dsi ,(or Ds3D, etc.) and the 18 piece Starter Kit that I also purchased from Overstock.com. There are actually diagrams on the inside for placement of the accessories to make the best use of storage space. The purchase price was HALF the amount if purchased in a retail store, and I didn't even have to leave the comfort of my home for Christmas shopping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is "first rate".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Transporter
 from McKinney, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

Transporter is great and easy to use for kids. Case holds gaming unit, 24 games, chargers, earphones and more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, what Storage!
 from Fenton, MI,  Dec 28, 2012

I got this for my 6 year old grandson for his Nintendo DS and it was perfect for it. He travels back and forth to grandparents, and this way he can store all of his games, cords, chargers and anything else that has to do with the DS. When I opened it up to show him how big it was inside and how many games and such it could hold, he got so excited! The construction was extremely strong. I think this is something that will last him for a long, long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag, better than the original name.
 from Plainfield, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

We love this bag, it has space for any size DS and even for the kids IPODs. It holds everything and I would recommend it. It has a zipper on the open flap which the other brand name doesn't. I really like this bag and would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, love all the space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought