Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Jan 24, 2016

The Hubby couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fit need.
 Dec 21, 2015

For what I needed these speaker stands were fine. Heavy, sturdy, and the speakers sit on it well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we expected.
 Dec 4, 2015

Hitting home runs on Overlooked. These are just what we needed for our TV room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stands
 Dec 1, 2015

They feel very heavy duty and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound but a little tippy on the rug.
 Sep 29, 2015

These speakers have a great sound and are the small size we were looking for. They work well on a hard floor rather than a carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speaker Stands
 Sep 22, 2015

Set these up using an old speaker set from Aiwa and they seem to be solid enouth and work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered quickly and worked great
 Sep 8, 2015

Item was delivered quickly and was worked well with my surround sound speakers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp!
 Sep 5, 2015

These are great for my apartment - its very small and these stands do not take up a lot of space does great service holding my medium size speakers. They actually add a bit of style to the décor. they were very easy to put together. I will recommend these stands greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Sep 4, 2015

Arrived timely and great quality. Exactly what I needed for the rear speakers that came with a subwoofer and speaker bar..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 21, 2015

Heavy weight, stable. Very good quality especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stands,great price.
 May 20, 2015

A true value,looks nice,and adds that "little"extra in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speaker Stand
 May 12, 2015

Just as depicted. Nice addition to our surround system. I'd recommend this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Adjustable Speaker Stand-Dark Titanium
 Apr 26, 2015

Perfect fit for my small speakers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Apr 23, 2015

I've had these speakers for a while now. They were the finishing touches for my new TV. The sound is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price and what I needed
 Apr 2, 2015

Great for the price and what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand
 Jan 29, 2015

This speaker stand is good for little speaker but my speaker was alittle big and heavy so I add many item on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2014

For this price and the good material its make not complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Adjustable Speaker Stand WITH FAST SHIPP.
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

BETTER QUALITY THAN THE ***** STAND AND CHEAPER. How they do?! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE: - GREAT STRONG PACKAGES - VERY VERY FAST FREE SHIPPING - I RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THIS STUFF AS EVIDENCE I KEEP THE WEB ADDRESS IN MY BOOKET "SPECIAL INTERNET, BEST COMPANIES" GOD BLESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speaker Stands
 from California-San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased two sets of the Atlantic Speaker Stands (2 per box) to attach to my 4-speaker home theater surround system. The Atlantic stands far exceed my expectations. Assembly is easy. The stands come with a few part options for mounting speakers depending on your speaker type (that is, height of speakers and mounting type -- back or bottom). The stands are stabled on my deep pile carpet. They were heavier than I expected. I was surprised and pleased. All you need is a Phillips screwdriver and you're ready to go; everything else is provided. It's a great product; I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2010

These are very lightweight, so they work better on hard floors as opposed to carpeted floors. They tend to wobble a bit. But, it's still a good product and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought