Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2012

I had been looking for the perfect replacement to my old CRT monitor but most monitors I saw were either was too expensive or did not meet my technical specs. The ASUS monitor was the perfect fit; the technical specs were exactly what I was looking for, the size was perfect for my home office and the price was reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Northern California coast,  Nov 3, 2012

I am an artist, use the monitor many times daily. It was recommended by a fellow artist and I am very satisfied with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, low price.
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Mar 10, 2012

I bought this ASUS monitor 3 months ago and have no problems whatsoever. There aren't any bad pixels and the refresh rate is great with no blocking or blurring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good monitor
 from Lewiston, ID,  Feb 2, 2012

I originally did not buy my monitor through Overstock, but I bought mine 15 months ago. This monitor has performed flawlessly for me in a lot of different applications. You will not be disappointed with this product if you decide to purchase it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, Great monitor
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a great deal. Easy installation, great image! No Complains... Overall an excellent Product...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Monitor
 from Monterey Park, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

Pro:It came without any defect, bought it to match up with my Alienware Aurora R3, replacing the old HP 2009m. It is very light, as a 24" LCD monitor. Graphic quality is pretty good, crisp and sharp, with 50,000,000:1 high contrast ratio and HDMI interface, is optimized for the finest image and color quality. The colors are vivid, and it's so bright! I love the settings of smart scenery modes like Gaming and Nightview. Con:When I press the buttons which are located at the bottom of the monitor, it‘s not so firm and shakes a little bit, not a big issue though. Mainly used for gaming and watching movies. I haven't used too many monitors so I can't really say much about it, but I am surely more than satisfied with this Asus VS248H-P.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer monitor
 from Palm City,Fl.,  Jun 19, 2013

This monitor is exactly what I was looking for. Great size with a good quality picture. It was very easy to hook up. Absolutely no complaints with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great product from ASUS=Sharp~!
 Dec 29, 2015

So far, we're impressed with the video quality. Fast response-2 ms, with high dynamic contrast ratios of 50,000,000:1, ASCR delivers a more defined image especially while watching night scenes in movies, playing games, or giving presentations. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good monitor
 Dec 24, 2015

Good detail. Was not looking for speakers nor a webcam, so this model does the job. Hooked up the VGA first, but it cut off the edges, asked and expert who said the DVI was the digital connection, that worked fine. Happy with a larger screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Monitor
 Mar 30, 2015

The colors and resolution on this monitor is amazing! The size is just right, and the price is great! The base isn't huge, so it doesn't take up a lot of desk space, and the monitor angle is adjustable. i would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After several weeks, no complaints at all
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

A good selection of preconfigurations - like with TVs - so easy to pick personal settings for contrast, brightness, etc. With the fast refresh rate it is smooth for gaming - LOTRO is smooth with my midrange GeForce video card. Doesn't dissappoint, for the price, on anything I do with my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lakeside, Arizona 85929,  Aug 19, 2014

My monitor arrive in a timely fashion and I was thrilled. It is more than I expected, fabulous resolution and has all the features described. It is certainly a better value than what I could have purchased in the remote area I am in right now. I priced others before ordering this item. I would have paid more and also would have had to pay tax. In addition, I had $$ as credit that I was able to use. I am thrilled with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Francisco. CA,  Feb 6, 2013

Great picture and contrast 50K : 1, buy it - great deal!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 Aug 11, 2016

i was really impressed with this monitor has great pitcure would recommend to anyone needing a great monitor at a decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great monitor
 Jul 28, 2016

clean look great color no dead pixels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sound Engineer
 Jul 13, 2016

Very nice monitor - Using for Logic Pro X on 2015 MacBook Pro. Runs very true color to Retina Display. Nice unit for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price - Great monitor
 Jun 1, 2016

Works perfect and shipped fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 May 1, 2016

great price for this monitor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent monitor
 Dec 8, 2015

Very pleased in fact I am purchasing another one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 Dec 8, 2015

Clear and works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought