Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Asus LED Monitor
 from Bremerton WA,  Oct 25, 2012

Very sharp images . No distortion. Arrived on time and was a cinch to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monitor
 from West Frankfort, Illinois,  Mar 21, 2013

We are very pleased with the monitor we purchased. My husband has problems seeing and this is large enough and very small amount of glare

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similur
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus VS197-D-P 19" LED
 from Damariscotta, Maine,  Jul 16, 2013

This monitor replaced a 19" CRT. First thing I truly love is the fact I have regained half of my desktop. The display on this monitor is great, very sharp images and contrast. I do not play very demanding games on my desktop system, however the graphics appear to be outstanding. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Delivery time was very prompt. I was surprised by how fast I received the monitor.At this time everything is operating great and couldn't be happier for the money spent. Hopefully this monitor will be with me for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Monitor for the price
 from Western PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought this monitor to add to my laptop docking station. I use it for e-mail and Microsoft Office applications, as well as web browsing. The image quality is good, not exceptional, but more than adequate for the purpose this monitor was purchased. Under $100 for a monitor, I am satisfied.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Equipment Will No Work With Apple
 from San Diego, California,  Feb 14, 2013

Unfortunately, the monitor is not compatible with an Apple. The connections are not comaptible. I made an error in ordering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product would be great for a PC
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not aware of any. Came in new box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outward appearances, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monitor
 from Jackson,TN.,  Jan 9, 2013

this is a great monitor and a good price..we havent had any problems with it and would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice monitor
 from Nwe Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

I needed a compact monitor for a kitchen counter system, This monitor, while not highest pixel, is very nice, compact with very clear bright screen. A great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus monitor
 from MS,  Mar 8, 2013

good for the price. just what I needed for my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor display
 from Springfield,Il,  Feb 6, 2014

Monitor has a very sharp display. It's well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer monitor is great, just what I wanted
 from Phoenis AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I wanted a new flat screen monitor go with an older desktop computer to fit in a small area, this one was $150.00 cheaper than the older one I replaced 5 yrs. ago, excellent value, installed in minutes and works beautifully - Every purchase I have experienced with Overstock has been everything and more than I expected. I always go to their site before I look anywhere else and usually don't have to go any farther, their service is fast and I've never had to return anything for any reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appeared on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was A #1 and packaged to perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 22, 2016

Love it for the price and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Bigger in the Ad
 Mar 13, 2016

Size is correct, but the ad made me think the dimensions were more square than they are. Screen dimensions are exactly 16" x 9" (the ad does give the correct ratio, 16:9, but it does not necessarily communicate the look clearly because it contradicts the presented image). The quality is great, but my purchase was based on incorrect information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Job Site Superintendent Assistant
 Feb 22, 2016

Works perfectly and did include all the cables required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just fine
 Feb 16, 2016

Initially when I installed it with my new refurbished HP computer, there was stuff that was running off of the screen (like all of the icons on the left column on the desktop). Was able to find a fix thru online search. I found a reset for the monitor and now everything shows up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monitor
 Jan 9, 2016

Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Going Strong!
 Dec 2, 2015

I've had this monitor for several years, and it's been just fine. The only slight problem is that the electrical cord frequently falls out of the plug receptacle on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good investment
 Jun 28, 2015

This monitor was well worth the money, I had just purchased one for another computer at a local discount store. My bad! This monitor is so worth the money and so easy to install. Never again will I trust the so call discount stores. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gophs Dad
 May 1, 2015

This item was returned for replacement. The replacement was shipped quickly and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good monitor for the money
 Mar 23, 2015

This monitor was very nice for the price, it is not a top of the line monitor which is what I expected with where the price point was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues
 Mar 5, 2015

Good for the price. My son is fine with it. Hasn't complained. He uses it to do office work at home and to play some games that he doesn't play on his PC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought