Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Asus LED Monitor
 from Bremerton WA,  Oct 25, 2012

Very sharp images . No distortion. Arrived on time and was a cinch to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monitor
 from West Frankfort, Illinois,  Mar 21, 2013

We are very pleased with the monitor we purchased. My husband has problems seeing and this is large enough and very small amount of glare

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similur
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus VS197-D-P 19" LED
 from Damariscotta, Maine,  Jul 16, 2013

This monitor replaced a 19" CRT. First thing I truly love is the fact I have regained half of my desktop. The display on this monitor is great, very sharp images and contrast. I do not play very demanding games on my desktop system, however the graphics appear to be outstanding. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Delivery time was very prompt. I was surprised by how fast I received the monitor.At this time everything is operating great and couldn't be happier for the money spent. Hopefully this monitor will be with me for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Monitor for the price
 from Western PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought this monitor to add to my laptop docking station. I use it for e-mail and Microsoft Office applications, as well as web browsing. The image quality is good, not exceptional, but more than adequate for the purpose this monitor was purchased. Under $100 for a monitor, I am satisfied.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Equipment Will No Work With Apple
 from San Diego, California,  Feb 14, 2013

Unfortunately, the monitor is not compatible with an Apple. The connections are not comaptible. I made an error in ordering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product would be great for a PC
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not aware of any. Came in new box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outward appearances, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monitor
 from Jackson,TN.,  Jan 9, 2013

this is a great monitor and a good price..we havent had any problems with it and would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice monitor
 from Nwe Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

I needed a compact monitor for a kitchen counter system, This monitor, while not highest pixel, is very nice, compact with very clear bright screen. A great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus monitor
 from MS,  Mar 8, 2013

good for the price. just what I needed for my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor display
 from Springfield,Il,  Feb 6, 2014

Monitor has a very sharp display. It's well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer monitor is great, just what I wanted
 from Phoenis AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I wanted a new flat screen monitor go with an older desktop computer to fit in a small area, this one was $150.00 cheaper than the older one I replaced 5 yrs. ago, excellent value, installed in minutes and works beautifully - Every purchase I have experienced with Overstock has been everything and more than I expected. I always go to their site before I look anywhere else and usually don't have to go any farther, their service is fast and I've never had to return anything for any reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appeared on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was A #1 and packaged to perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a good monitor
 from Gilbert, MN,  May 26, 2014

Very good picture! I'd buy another should the need arise. Very secure packaging and quick delivery!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great, Crisp Viewing
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Works great and does exactly as advertised. Wouldn't hesitate to buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor for a great price
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 14, 2014

Screen is a nice size and the display is clear and all colors are beautifully sharp. A great value for this screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power cord loose
 from roanoke, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

The monitor will work just fine when the power cord is inserted at a very specific angle. If the power cord moves at all while it is in, then the who thing shuts off. I would look for a better brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size for desk top
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought this for our desktop computer. It is a nice size for the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect monitor for a great price! :D
 from Dublin, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

The product arrived very neatly packaged with all the cables needed for it to work with a PC. I took it out of the box, hooked it up with my PC, and voila! Very easy to setup! Very crisp images with no distortion whatsoever. I'm a hardcore gamer so I know this is a nice gaming monitor for a nice price! One thing though, it doesn't come with speaker's. Other than that I'm loving my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Estill Springs, TN 37330,  Dec 9, 2013

Monitor failed after only 9 months of infrequent use. A menu screen "brightness" adjustment screen appeared in the center of the screen. I was not trying to adjust the brightness when it appeared. The "exit" does not have any effect on it, it stays regardless. I contacted ASUS and they suggested the things that I had already tried before contacting them in the first place. The monitor is useless in its present status. I have no faith in ASUS products as this was the first monitor to fail in approximately 20 years of computer use. Another made in China product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Northern California -rural,  Jul 22, 2013

Thank you O for shipping it so fast like next day, easy to operate one minute set-up, some thing easy for a change. It works also with ADT Pulse System perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cristal-clear pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was needing in my shop
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 30, 2013

Very impressed with the monitor and the price. I recommend that anyone looking for a second monitor, this is the one. You can't beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice moniter. easy to set-upand easy to use
 from hguntington beach ca.,  Jun 20, 2013

likle this product very much. simple to understand and use .I don't expect any problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the ad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought