Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 15, 2011

I needed an average size monitor for my Asus notebook. This monitor has everything I need including speakers!. This is definitely "plug and play" with a super easy instalation: if you can plug the power cord to your electric source and attach the cable to the monitor and your computer, turn the unit on you are inbusiness. Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Westchester NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I am very happy with this monitor. It was easy to set up and the quality is very good. The only negative I have is the buttons to make the adjustments for the color and clarity took a few extra minutes to figure out. There is a method to learn the modes and adjustments but overall it is a really great monitor. I would definitely recommend it. The price was good as well. The repair shop that I use for computers told me that Asus is THE BEST BRAND by far. That is why I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had a problem
 from Alpena, Michigan,  Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this monitor as a Christmas gift, when I hooked it up I found that there was a green line running vertically from top to bottom. I called Asus and they told me it was a manufacture defect and to contact Overstock for a replacement. I called and Overstock forgot to ship my monitor without telling me ...I waited a long time and called back again..... I spoke to an associate that was extremely helpful, unfortunately they were out of stock on the monitor I odered so the associate Upgraded my monitor to a larger size....ultimately the same monitor just larger...at no additional cost to me....I recv'd my monitor the other day and I am extremely satisfied...other than they shipping error, overstock stood behind their product and even upgraded me for my trouble...it was apleasure to do business with and I will again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Colorado,  Sep 21, 2012

I bought this for my part time assistant who connects it to her laptop and she loves it. She can have something up on her laptop screen and drag it to the monitor, and it's speakers are much better than her laptop, although could be a little louder. All in all, we are both thrilled. Excellent quality for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get resolution right
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 14, 2011

The size of the monitor is great, however the text looks slightly fuzzy. I visited the website, entered the model number and got the recommended resolution for a 17" monitor, which is, indeed the setting on this monitor, even though it is a 20". This problem may be fixable, but it just shouldn't be this difficult, even for the techno-challenged person I am. If I could solve this problem, I would probably give it five stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Auburn'Wa,  Jan 4, 2011

All i can say is "Great Quality and Fast Shipping". I bought this as a present for my wife, now i want one too. It was the best deal i found anywhere. Thanks Again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior quality
 from Big Bear Lake,ca,  Mar 4, 2014

The product quality is superior great color and depth super fast delivery !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monitor
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 2, 2014

Very pleased with this product. Great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so review
 from Perkinston,Ms.,  Jan 20, 2014

works fine just not as big as I thought it might be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2014

My girlfriend's old monitor weighed a ton, and didn't have audio capabilities. She absolutely loves this monitor, and her son said (he's into computers) that it was a perfect buy. Can't get any better than that.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor
 from NY, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Fast, Cheap, Works great. I am happy with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User manual poor
 from Canton,Ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

Was looking for a monitor for my PC. This one works OK. I never did figure out how to get into the program. I has built in speakers, which do not work. Has a very poor user manual. Did what it says, but will not get into the program.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 inch monitor
 from Lapeer Mi,  Aug 6, 2013

Inexpensive plug and go. Works as it should. As always with overstock, came quickly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

Very easy to set up... Love the size of the screen... prompt delivery... Just love Overstock products and I've never been disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ASUS 20" LED Monitor
 from MS,  May 16, 2013

We have purchased (2) of these monitors now. After seeing mine which I use for my home office, my 15 yr old wanted an additional monitor for his laptop. He loves it. Easy to set-up . would recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Monitor
 from Utah,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a nice upgrade from my old monitor. The picture is really nice and clear. Have been using it for a couple of weeks without an issue!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product and reasonably priced. Shipped very quickly. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor
 from Graham NC,  Sep 10, 2012

easy to connect, great size, great color. Have enjoyed this monitor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was spot on to the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20" monitor with speakers
 from Jacksonville FL.,  Aug 25, 2012

I will give it an Okay monitor.I will give it an Okay monitor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the volume was set too low at set up and the only choice was lower by pushing a button! First monitor i have owned that did not have a convenient up volume button....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2011

The monitor exceeds my expectations. Colors and printing quality is a priority. So far very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top