Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great clarity
 from Southern Arizona,  Dec 8, 2012

I am mostly pleased with the unit with the exception of the sound quality. I feel it needs the use of a bluetooth headphone as the sound comes from the rear of the unit and can be difficult to hear when placed flat. The picture quality is quite amazing and the apps you install seem to work quite well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made well and is quite sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus Eee Pad TF700T
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

This device is very slick in both style and design. I would compare it to the elegance of the Ipad. The device is also very light, and I have no problems holding it hours on end. Even while reading e-books and supporting it on my chest its lighter then a real book. Watching 1080p videos on this is incredible and the built-in speaker sounds pretty good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

Love this tablet! So far no complaints. The picture quality is wonderful. I have had to reboot it a few times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels well built, great display
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it.
 Feb 13, 2016

Greta product used daily reliable and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitches fast!
 Jan 8, 2016

4 months in it had trouble charging and loading apps. It's been a year and it won't even turn on anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 20, 2015

I've had mine for over a year now and totally love it. No issues at all. I would highly recommend this tablet to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Great
 Dec 15, 2015

Love the Transformer Pad, have been using if for business and personal use and is it is great for both; takes great pictures and videos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Specialist
 Nov 28, 2015

Powerful processor, excellent display and storage capacity. For the price, I was most impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if I got a faulty one
 Nov 13, 2015

I bought this tap thinking it would be great and better than most out at the time... reading reviews and specs on almost everything in this price range it was the best.. So I went ahead and bought it knowing the company has been building things for PC for years. To be honest this was the worst buy ever... Runs great out the box. set it all up test things on it was fast and amazing. Then I update every app that came with and it moved like a windows 98 pc... slow and impossible to do anything on it. So I do a factory reset and try it all over again. No luck wish Ihad done something about it sooner, so maybe i could get my money back or a exchange something better than this pos I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought this last year and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bogs down quickly
 Jul 31, 2015

awesome clarity, ok battery life. But bogs down and freezes and shuts down. Still great price I use it for games and books. Can be read outside if not in full noon day sun. I would suggest a film protector with a filter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablets alright
 Jul 26, 2015

I bought this at a good sale price, the specs looked pretty decent. It's nice in some ways but also seems slow at times and won't play certain games. I use it mostly for web browsing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 29, 2015

Operates quite well. Compares to other big name tablet for a fraction of the cost. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous display
 Jun 19, 2015

great multiple use piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tablets, but not great
 Jun 18, 2015

Screen quality and size are excellent, but over all these tablets are a little under powered and on the slow side. Don't get me wrong they are decent, just don't expect the them to keep up with the likes of ******, **** or ****** Shield Tablet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good picture
 May 11, 2015

This is an ok item. I find that there are a lot of incompatible programs and it also drops pages, by saying "oh snap" with an annoying face. I should have bought the kindle fire. Live and learn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but can be better
 May 1, 2015

The tablet works fine and has enough features for your everyday tasks. However it performs sluggish once you open too many apps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 30, 2015

It wasn't that this wasn't a good product, it probably was but I am technologically challenged and returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Apr 26, 2015

Cheap looking screen which does not respond to commands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 23, 2015

Great item at a good price for a high end tablet that is a few years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought