Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great clarity
 from Southern Arizona,  Dec 8, 2012

I am mostly pleased with the unit with the exception of the sound quality. I feel it needs the use of a bluetooth headphone as the sound comes from the rear of the unit and can be difficult to hear when placed flat. The picture quality is quite amazing and the apps you install seem to work quite well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made well and is quite sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus Eee Pad TF700T
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

This device is very slick in both style and design. I would compare it to the elegance of the Ipad. The device is also very light, and I have no problems holding it hours on end. Even while reading e-books and supporting it on my chest its lighter then a real book. Watching 1080p videos on this is incredible and the built-in speaker sounds pretty good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

Love this tablet! So far no complaints. The picture quality is wonderful. I have had to reboot it a few times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels well built, great display
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The tablet works fine and has enough features for your everyday tasks. However it performs sluggish once you open too many apps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 30, 2015

It wasn't that this wasn't a good product, it probably was but I am technologically challenged and returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Apr 26, 2015

Cheap looking screen which does not respond to commands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 23, 2015

Great item at a good price for a high end tablet that is a few years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The tablet is very cool. I use it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Apr 22, 2015

The tablet is good just that it freezes a lot and its annoying. It freezes when trying to play games or do anything. The tablet stops responding various times of the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdated
 Apr 21, 2015

Cool tablet, lots of ability, but lacking processing power. When I was first release it was probably quite adequate for most tablet applications. Now I find myself waiting a lot for it to finish processing and start responding again. I can still run individual processor intensive apps like Clash of Clans fine, but it fails at multiprocessing. This is reasonable for the price, but if I were to do it again I would have paid double for something with more processing power. I may however be a little more picky than the average tablet consumer being a software engineer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for the hubby. He loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pad
 Apr 21, 2015

i bought this for my husband,we fight over it,i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really disappointed in this. It is just so slow and unresponsive. Can't play movies properly either, which is why I originally wanted it (stutters terribly).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frances sutton
 Mar 24, 2015

was a gift for someone and they love it !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet
 Mar 20, 2015

This is the second Asus tablet we have purchased and we are very happy with both of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased as a xmas present but arrived looking used with corner of screen detached. Overstock once again came thru with no hassle return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 27, 2015

Grandson likes it. that's whats important

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible tablet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 12, 2015

Terrible tablet, Lags way too much!!!!! I updated the Android system and downloaded clean booster to help with performance, still lags. I find myself using my smartphone more and more each day. Don't waste your time or your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is garbage. Like one other reviewer wrote, it got slower and slower until it was basically useless. And now, for the icing on the cake, it will not charge. Going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for 32 GB but it won't connect to the WiFi in my house. Tried over 10 times but same msg appeared-cant find connection. Returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought