Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet, Amazing Price!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 2, 2012

I purchased this tablet for my daughter and she is in love with it. It has all kinds of user friendly functions and applications. It's fast, the screen resolution is vibrant amd the price is affordable. The best thing about it is that it syncs to her Android so data sharing is impeccable. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There can't be a better than that
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this tablet after comparing online among all the tabs. I found that one is the best not only for the price but also for the quality of the product. It offers more flexibility than the Ipad in term of memory. It comes with 32G internal memery and if you want more than that with less than $20 you can get another 32G memory card. How cool is that. The screen is very sensible and work very well, it is fast. You don't need a computer at all if you are traveling, it can take care of everything you might wanna do. However, it is not a computer replacement. If you can afford it, it is worth the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very real with no surprise!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from jonesboro, ga,  Sep 22, 2012

i have the keyboard too it work like a small laptop together, and a tablet when apart. so user friendly my grand kids can use. also i was able to do my taxes and print them using this asus...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problem at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+ + + High Quality Review
 from TX,  Apr 3, 2013

I recommend this Asus product purchase with Overstock: no delays, ease of purchase and processing; handling was timely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I saw on the web.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I can tell there's a high degree of workmanship, it high quality!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design and features are the selling points: webcams, easy to follow instructions: navigate and setup system.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrose tablet ever
 from Modesto, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

tablet stopped working after 1 year. ASUS customer service is useless. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asus does not honor warranties
 from Albany.NY,  Dec 31, 2013

Tablet broke after 11 months, still under warranty. LCD leaked under the glass.Asus would not honor the warranty, telling me I cause the damage. Price tag $XXX for repair. Do not buy this tablet. Google "Asus tablet damage".

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing tablet
 from cheshire ct,  Dec 25, 2013

Great tablet super fast easy to get around & great price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 2, 2013

Got this tablet this week and I love it. Lots of apps, great graphics, love this tablet.. It never froze up like my old one. I cannot put it down. I had an old 7" android in earlier days and they have come a long way. Love the audio. Great having 10.1 screen because not too big but easy to see. It is lightweight and easy to navigate. I can get more memory with micro SD card. Looked at other tablets but for the price you cannot beat this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top