Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value, heavy duty!
 from Champaign Illinois,  Mar 27, 2013

This TV mount was exactly as advertised. It is a heavy duty mount. I believe it is rated up to 165 pounds and it appears built to do just that. It is a two person operation to actually mount the hardware, but it goes up easily and work perfectly. I have already recommended this to a friend of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The mount was exactly as presented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty well built piece of equipment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mounts!!!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 30, 2012

This is actually my second one and all I can say is love it. I have been using Overstock for years now and never had an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The exact same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Sep 18, 2012

Definitely a great deal. No worries on supporting your television on this mount. Easy to install and came with all the parts. This is a two person job to complete.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mount, love it
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2011

This mount was great, definitely requires two to install. The leveler was not that good, and I recommend a good large leveler to get it right. I installed in the house , through drywall and anchored into studs. Need a good stud finder so you don't rip the wall out and smash the TV. Overall it's a good classy look, feel sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from South Jersey,  Jan 12, 2010

It did what it was supposed to and I had no problems what so ever!! Plus that security measure was pretty sweet too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and easy
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 5, 2009

Once ordered it arrived to me in 3 days. it was easy to install and the reason I picked this one is the tilting feature and the layout of the mount allows the electrical and low volt boxes to be in between the rails so the wires are not even seen. Great product. I would definately buy another if I needed one and the 3 day wait to save $100 is worth not going to a retailer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 11, 2009

Great product for the price. Easy and quick to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilt Mount for tv
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Sep 24, 2011

There are cheaper tv mounts on this website that are way better than this mount. I bought this one because it was different and I thought it would be a better product. The way it was built was not high quality. Plus when I got the box and opened it, the mount inside was bent, and the level was broke. The level is seperate from the mount. It's a poor design. I got other mounts on this websight that are a lot better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was bent. I had to take it apart to straighten it out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't seem like it is well built.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top