Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Industrial Strength Wall Mounts...
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 8, 2013

Bought 4 of these HDTV wall mounts and I was very satisfied by the product construction and the many accessories that allow for maximum flexibility with mounting the hardware on a multitude of wall surfaces. Note: "Lag bolts are rather big and definitely require a solid surface (wood /concrete) to attach..." This product is definitely heavy duty and was rather easy to install. The built in leveler gauge really helps with making the installation user friendly. The heavy gauge steel construction is a definite plus and is built to last for years. A definite buy, if you are seeking an industrial grade HDTV wall mount installation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurately portrayed of the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects/ Excellent condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good product and heavy duty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LA,  Jun 7, 2014

Very large tv is supported. Up easy and is strong. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV mount
 from Phila,  Feb 11, 2014

Easy to mount and use. No problems so far. Looks like a durable and long lasting product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV mount
 from GREAT STATE OF TEXAS,  Jan 18, 2014

Love the TV mounted on the wall. Makes it easy to watch tv from all over the room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32" LED TV mount
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased for Samsung 32" LED TV and they worked well. Great value, as they were 1/2 the price of a competing vendor and worked equally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracket
 from PBG, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Worked perfect for my 32" TV . Easy to hang and even has it's own level. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Mount
 from Valhalla, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I would like to say that this is a great TV mount, Easy to install and at a really good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Festus mo,  Jun 8, 2013

Great product and price, was easy to install, can hang on the wall higher for tilting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers cable connection
 from OKC, OK,  Jun 7, 2013

I have a sony bravia. The plate that goes on the back of the TV covers up the place to screw the cable cord in. We don't have cable, so it's not that big of a deal for us, but we can't even get our local news channels now. Also it was impossible to find two studs. We discovered we have metal studs in our house. So we ended up mounting on the drywall with metal toggle bolts we got at the hardware store. My advice, do as much research as you can before buying a TV mount. Make sure it is compatible with your tv and check for studs where you want to hang before you buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install
 from Pittsburgh,  May 15, 2013

This was easy to install after we found the studs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appropriate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Effective
 from North Eastern, MN,  Jan 22, 2013

I have two of these mounts. One for a 32" and one for a 47". Works great for both. Easy to hang on the wall. Easy to mount the TV, although with the 47" because of the mount holes I had to go to the hardware store to get longer screws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 13, 2012

Really easy to install and fast delivery,, looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i recieved this product promptly ,it was for my mother in law we had it installed with no problems,it turns very easy strong enough for her 32 in flat screen and probably could hold one bigger if needed,its been there for a year with no problems,very good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on sight was clear to what i recieved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems with product it still holds tv very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wasnt cheap and flimsy like i was afraid of by not seeing it first ,just the same quality of any mount
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This universal tilting wall mount is a great buy!
 from Lexington, NC,  Oct 20, 2012

I ordered 2 of these wall mounts to mount 32" TV's in our bedrooms. They are very sturdy and a much better value than what we looked at in other discount stores and clubs. We are very happy with them and will be ordering another one soon to mount a 3rd TV in our house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Albany Ny,  Oct 16, 2012

Great choice. Cost, production and shipping. Saved about 100.00 if not more with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from VA,  Oct 2, 2012

I have a 32-inch tv that I wanted to mount to the wall in my bedroom. I searched local retailers for something suitable, but was very disappointed at how much these things cost. I came home and tried Overstock and was pleased to find just what I was looking for for half the price of what I had seen in stores. My husband was able to install the tv mount without much trouble and we are pleased with the quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV wall mount
 from Southern California,  Jul 5, 2012

you pay your money and they send you a great product!!! What else can you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV mount for the money
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Jun 27, 2012

I needed to mount a TV in a guest bedroom and did not want to spend a lot of money to do this. This mount worked great for this, in fact this mount was better than the one that I used in my bedroom that I paid a lot more for. All hardware was included which made installation easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mount is just as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARROWMOUNT TV WALL MOUNT
 from Kittanning, PA,  Mar 4, 2012

YES RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE, NOT ONLY PRICE WAS GOOD IT WAS LIKE I WANTED. EASY INSTALLATION.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, WORKS LIKE IT SHOULD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mauldin, SC,  Feb 28, 2012

Purchased three and they were very easy to install. Have recommended to several friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought