Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV WALL MOUNTS
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 20, 2014

These are good little tv wall mounts. They are easy to install and the work well for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works perfectly
 from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

no issues at all mounting and installing the TV on this mount. I did notice the instructions said to mount onto at least two wall studs, however it is only 12 inches long, and the studs in my wall are 16 inches apart, so i just used the wall anchors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive & Functional
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a lightweight, adequate wall mount. You will need your own level as the level in the mount itself is off quite a bit. When you try to install the slide bar into the bottom brackets to prevent the TV from being accidentally knocked off the mount, you will find it difficult if you install a 37" TV like I did. There is not enough room for your hand to hold the bar and reach behind the TV to push it through to the second upright. The instructions say you can install a lock into this bar for security, but for the life of me I don't know how you would complete that maneuver. This wall mount is best suited for smaller TVs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tv wall hanger
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2012

Easy to put on the wall and easy to put the tv on it. Holds up the tv just wonderful. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Likes.
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

Very easy to put together. Just perfect especially fir the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from chapel hill,nc,  Mar 1, 2012

Great product for an awesome price. This is the third wall mount i've purchased from arrowmount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job perfectly well!
 from DC metro,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a great value and works perfectly. Buy without reservation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just as we expected, great value and performs perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product for the moeny
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 30, 2012

This wall mount was a little more difficult to mount and should be noted IT WILL ONLY WORK PROPER:Y IF YOUR TV PLUGS ARE DESIGNED TO GO OUT THE SIDE OF YOUR TV NOT OUT OF THE BACK. There is no clearance other wise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount exactly what I wanted
 from Ralegh, NC,  Dec 8, 2011

I was concerned about whether this mount would work for me, but I am glad that I ordered it. It is perfect for my needs and I plan to order another one very soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same as those that are in the stores for a higher price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product if it fits
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

Be careful with your TV's mounting pattern. I have a couple of 32" TVs and the mounting pattern is VESA 400. The item description says that it fits all hole patterns including VESA, but it's really VESA 200 and below. The length of the mounting plate is shorter than the spacing of the pattern. So had to return this. I wish the description stated it clearly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. One of the screws to mount the vertical bar doesn't have good threads, and all of the screws are a bit too long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Besides the minor problem regarding the screws, everything else appears to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and works perfectly
 from Hudson, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

Item arrived quickly. Installed easily. We have recommended to a friend and we have pruchased an additional wall mount already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallmount
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 25, 2011

the wallmounts are great all three of them are in good condition and are very sturdy. I would recommend them for the price they are fantastic...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects found
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought