Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is ok.
 from chicago,  Jan 3, 2013

The box was ripped on the side. They're were no mounting screws, so therefore I couldn't mount my tv to the wall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same as picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality. looks cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked very well for my need
 from Yakima,  Aug 6, 2014

It was easy to cut down to fit in the space where the TV needed to be

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount
 from Acushnet,  Aug 3, 2014

Easy to install, level on mount makes it easy to ensure the mount is level.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

Great value for the price. The mounting plate is large enough to span 2 wall studs for sturdy placement. The units we found in local stores cost at least 3 times as much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand, but needs better instructions
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 3, 2014

The only reason I cannot give this product an excellent is because of how poor the instructions are, they are practically useless. Good thing I am mechanically inclined and was able to figure it out. One nice feature is that the wall mount base has a level built into it so you are not trying to juggle the wall mount and a level at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Indiana,  Mar 13, 2013

Nice...........................................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Palm Springs CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Good product. relatively easy install. a good value for the dollar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowmounts wall mount
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2012

This is an economy product. It will, however, get the job done safely. Keep in mind that it is absolutely a no-frills product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of product is accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is, to be sure, an economy product, but it does get the job done safely!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit my 46" TV
 from PIttsburgh, PA,  Dec 20, 2012

Unfortunately, I did not have the correct size for my TV and ended up giving this to a friend. Worked for them though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top