Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV Wall Mount easy to install & what a great price
 from Paml sprinsa CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased this wall mount after gettings quotes for thousands of dollars to install and hide wires for a flat screen. The product was easy to understand the wall mount is of solid design and materials. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid design, good materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very slim fit
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Dec 31, 2013

Easy to install. Used it to hang a 60" tv. Weather it could hang a 65" is questionable. Sets very close to the wall... Looks very clean, but you will have to remove the tv to connect new components. Hanger lock is a screw, so it is very difficult to tighten down. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Manchester, NH,  Jun 19, 2013

This was my first Overstock purchase. Was referred by a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Didn't come with the 5/16" screws that my 48" Samsung required, but was an easy fix.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New jersey,  Mar 1, 2013

Great product for an amazing price. The built in level is a very nice feature! We have a 60inch tv on it and it holds wonderfully and fits perfectly! And u cannot beat the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Roswell. GA,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered the product which was hassle free and the product came on time even during this super busy season. I will definitely be using them in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images are exactly the same!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product I purchased is for Christmas so we haven't used it yet but I have not doubt it will be top of the line!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i haven't used it but i have no doubt it will work nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mount is light weight and good fit for someone who wants to keep their TV fixed onto a wall. Unfortunately, I had go for a full motion due to the fact the I needed at least 2.5 inch gap between my wall and TV. Make sure how much space you need between your wall and TV. If it is 2 inch or less, probably this may be a good fit for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We found it cumbersome to install this and to slot the tv on to it, but maybe my husband's just not a very handy guy. Though our tv isn't solidly mounted, I don't think it will fall off unless someone crashes into it. The price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall hanger for tv
 from California,  Dec 31, 2014

I did recommend it and they also purchased it and are also happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally
 from Connecticut,  Dec 25, 2014

This will allow me to hoist my televisions on the wall so that I can watch them in each rooms with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 24, 2014

It worked well for a great gift for a friend. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The unit was easy to hang and to put the TV on, however it holds the TV too close to the wall. This prevents the ability to connect anything to the TV after it is hung. If you need to add a connection to the TV then it has to be removed from the wall to do so, which is a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and easy to install
 from Northport, Al,  Aug 22, 2014

Works great in my sons room. Even when we have removed teh Tv several times to hook up gaming systems it has remained perfectly in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 8, 2014

I hanged my 60" Sony TV on this with a breeze, easy to install, easy to hang. it even comes with a leveler indicator. At this price, I give it a 5star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap: hardware breaks when installing
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 9, 2013

Two major problems with this product. Problem 1: The base bracket, which is screwed to the wall, is too short. Standard TV mounts should span at least 32" so that you can screw the mount into 3 studs behind the drywall using 2 screws per stud (total of 6 screws). Because the base bracket is too short, I could only screw into 2 studs (4 screws), but then I ran into the problem below. Problem two: The 1/2' screws used to mount the base bracket into the wall studs are made of a very cheap alloy which breaks under mild pleasure. I used a 1/2" ratchet, which is necessary to get the screws tightly fastened. Apparently I'm stronger than I thought and snapped two of the only 6 screws provided. Again, these are large screws that should never break in half, leaving the remaining portion of the screws inside the holes in the wall. Very bad product. DO NOT PURCHASE. I am now forced to buy a whole new TV mount set elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, but only upon delivery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. Made in China. The alloy used to make the screws is very weak. 1/2' screws snapped under pressure when screwing in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought