Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 23, 2013

Product is a great buy at less than half the price of local stores. Level bubble on mount is off,used my own 2' level. Hung a 37" older flat screen with it. (Heavier than new ones) very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2012

This wall mount. It is very small, only 17" wide. The studs in my wall are 18" apart. This mount did not work for me at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not depict the scale of the wall mount. It is very small, only 17" wide.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Wall mount is too small to hang on 2 studs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears strong, unable to hang on 2 studs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv hanger
 May 27, 2015

worked perfectly for space and tv I chose. My tv was 28".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

Great price and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly!
 Feb 26, 2015

Used this for a 40" tv and worked wonderfully. Easy to put up and does it's job. At this price, you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv wall mount
 from Alton, Ill,  Jan 7, 2015

Best wall mount unit i have bought. Well worth the small amount i paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Central Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

Best price on this item here at Overstock. Maybe this mounting will keep my great-granddaughter's new tv from getting knocked off and shattered again since it will now be on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

The most difficult part of the mounting was to find the studs. They were not spaced in a manner that would fit both anchors of the tv mount so we had to improvise for one side. But it's a nice mount overall and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight, n affordable
 from Astoria, N.Y.,  Jan 3, 2014

Ultra slim, easy to install held it up to the wall with one hand tv is up and away .LOVE IT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Pace, FL,  Jun 17, 2013

Great mount, it fit my TV perfect and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra-Slim Wall mount looks great!
 from Mission Hills, CA,  May 9, 2013

Really like the slim look of the mount. Not bulky and the TV looks great over my fireplace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received package in small box and wasn't sure if it would fit, but it did.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, perfect shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for my 42" TV.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was great .
 from Lake Charles,  May 7, 2013

It hugged the wall which was good, and the price was right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great and the price .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Indiana,  Mar 14, 2013

I was a little worried after buying this wall mount being for a 42" TV. I thought I should have purchased the larger mount. I received this mount and am extremely pleased with it. It comes with an abundance of parts. It is so easy to install. I am not a contractor and have very few skills at building/hanging things. I had this mount up and the TV on it in less than 10 minutes. I wouldn't go back to a TV stand for anything now. This product rocks for the price. I bought 2, I have another 42" TV ready to be put up once I get some drywall hung.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I didn't notice any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality of the product to be high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra-slim TV Wall Mount
 from St. Marys, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

Product is as described and is certainly sturdy enough to hold up at least a 42 inch TV. Installation was easier than I expected and I am very satisfied with product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well built for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

A very basic and easy unit to hang with little to no modifications.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product and great price!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 24, 2012

My order shipped exremely quickly and the package came complete with instructions. This is a heavy duty adjustable bracket that came complete with a level and lag bolts. The husband had it on the wall and installed in less that 30 minutes--minus hiding all of the cables. Excellent!!! You can find a TV mount like this for under $50 anywhere else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought