Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price and worked great!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 27, 2011

This was a good product by itself but the price from Overstock sent it over the edge. Excellent bargain. The mount was easy to install....the cabling and electrical was another story. Once installed I felt very comfortable hanging a high dollar TV from it. It seems plenty sturdy. I put it in my mother-in-laws bedroom for her, so if there are any issues I'm sure I'll hear about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues with the product and built well enough to hang a $2000 TV from.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had several mounting fixtures to mount it various ways. That made it very nice and saved trips to the hardware store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Dec 16, 2011

great product for the price just get quality screws because the heads on them frayed pretty easily. the screws were about a dollar to buy and made installation a lot easier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the screws didn't work to good bu the installer had some he used
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality but i would reccomend using better screws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! I Can't Believe the Price!
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought a new 50" LED TV (also on Overstock.com -- thanks, guys!) and wanted to hang it over my bedroom dresser. I read an article the other day that said a child dies every three weeks from a TV falling on them! Yikes! I guess when the TV is just on a stand, kids want to touch the screen, and the TV tips over easily. So, wall mounting is the only safe way to go, it seems. Anyway, after shopping around, I realized that other places are charging about 10 times as much for this exact same wall mount! Anyone who buys it anywhere else but here is a chump. It's sturdy, it was easy to attach to my TV, it was easy enough to hang on the wall (although it's best to have two people, and you want to make sure you screw into studs), and the angle is perfect for lying in bed and watching my favorite shows before bed. This is the first time in my life that I've had a TV in my bedroom, and I'm very happy with how it's all coming together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image in real life.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to attach.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 14, 2011

Let me start by saying that I looked since January '11 for a wall mount and just refused to pay the ridiculous amount of money the stores wanted for them. I was amazed to find one at this price!! EASY to install, sturdy, and my TV has never looked better!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowmount Tilting Wall Mount
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my 32" TV's. One is mounted above a fireplace and one on the wall in my bedroom. They are sturdy, easy to put up, and they are great for my tv in the spots they are located. I did not need to have any rotation of the tv in those spots and it tilts downward so my neck isn't having to be too far up. For the money - they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My "baby" swings on this great wall mount. It not only tilts but it swings our and the degree is so good. I can just do anything with this. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to mount
 Apr 8, 2015

Does the job. Easy to install and hang the TV. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 Mar 6, 2015

High quality, even the screws. Instructions did not include metal studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install, strong material
 from Queens, New York,  Oct 15, 2014

This TV stand is really good. It holds my 46 inch Samsung without any problem. I gave it 4 stars just because the level attached to the stand it slightly off,. I will recommend to use your own level to draw a level guideline before mounting it on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from FRANKLIN,OHIO 45005,  Oct 7, 2014

EASY TO PUT UP AND AND UNDERSTAND THE INSTRUCTIONS THE ONLY I DIDN'T LIKE WAS IT WAS HARD TO TIGHEN UP THE SCREWS IN BACK AFTER UP HAVE IT SET THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO STAY.LITTLE TO CLOSE TO THE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2014

I installed this wall mount about a month ago and works great! I received this product just as advertised and had a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mount is too big
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

I purchased this mount for a 32 inch TV. The mount was too big for the advertised TV size. The wall bracket was the same size as the TV and and the TV brackets hung below the the TV. The item had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount
 from Santa Ana,  Jul 15, 2014

This is the best mount i have ever installed in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

Very easy to install and durable. Holds the tv in the perfect position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Oregon,  Nov 30, 2013

easy to hang the TV and it is way more stable on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall hanger
 from Roswell, NM,  Oct 30, 2013

Good product for a decent price,Seems like good material and pretty good instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time shipping and quality product
 from New Orleans, La.,  Sep 28, 2013

Great product and lowest cost offered by any other vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong here
 from DC,  Sep 27, 2013

We put two of these up in a hour. Very easy, very pleased. I would buy these all over again and again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Asheville, nc,  Sep 26, 2013

Used for my 47 inch and is great so far. Was pretty easy to mount as well would recommend for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a easy mount to install
 from yukon ok.,  Aug 26, 2013

great product and fast shipping. easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought