Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install, strong material
 from Queens, New York,  Oct 15, 2014

This TV stand is really good. It holds my 46 inch Samsung without any problem. I gave it 4 stars just because the level attached to the stand it slightly off,. I will recommend to use your own level to draw a level guideline before mounting it on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from FRANKLIN,OHIO 45005,  Oct 7, 2014

EASY TO PUT UP AND AND UNDERSTAND THE INSTRUCTIONS THE ONLY I DIDN'T LIKE WAS IT WAS HARD TO TIGHEN UP THE SCREWS IN BACK AFTER UP HAVE IT SET THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO STAY.LITTLE TO CLOSE TO THE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2014

I installed this wall mount about a month ago and works great! I received this product just as advertised and had a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mount is too big
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

I purchased this mount for a 32 inch TV. The mount was too big for the advertised TV size. The wall bracket was the same size as the TV and and the TV brackets hung below the the TV. The item had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount
 from Santa Ana,  Jul 15, 2014

This is the best mount i have ever installed in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

Very easy to install and durable. Holds the tv in the perfect position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Oregon,  Nov 30, 2013

easy to hang the TV and it is way more stable on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall hanger
 from Roswell, NM,  Oct 30, 2013

Good product for a decent price,Seems like good material and pretty good instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time shipping and quality product
 from New Orleans, La.,  Sep 28, 2013

Great product and lowest cost offered by any other vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong here
 from DC,  Sep 27, 2013

We put two of these up in a hour. Very easy, very pleased. I would buy these all over again and again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Asheville, nc,  Sep 26, 2013

Used for my 47 inch and is great so far. Was pretty easy to mount as well would recommend for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a easy mount to install
 from yukon ok.,  Aug 26, 2013

great product and fast shipping. easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't ask for more.....
 from Titusville, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

So it was hard finding a TV mount that didn't cost as much as the TV. Well I went with this one and no it doesn't pop out or anything like that but it does tilt so you can get to the inputs in the back. So I can't ask for anything more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This YV mount is awesome
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 4, 2013

I love the product, bought two, would recommend for any room or use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install.
 from Monroeville, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

The built-in level was awesome. Everything went smoothly with the installation. My husband and I were able to install the wall mount with no problems at all. We are senior citizens and were able to put this up with no difficulty. The hardest part was finding the studs in the wall. We are very pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

Piece works very well especially for the price. Do not trust the leveler though, after I put it on the wall the first time it was easily 1/4" unlevel. Had to remount it with an actual level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO Brainer!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 3, 2013

A similar mount sold at Costco for 3x as much. This was a no brainer purchase for us. And the reviews were great. We solidly agree....awesome product at the right price. Would purchase again 10x over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowmount Tilting Wall Mount
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my 32" TV's. One is mounted above a fireplace and one on the wall in my bedroom. They are sturdy, easy to put up, and they are great for my tv in the spots they are located. I did not need to have any rotation of the tv in those spots and it tilts downward so my neck isn't having to be too far up. For the money - they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Mount
 from Dunedin, FL,  Apr 28, 2013

First time I've purchased a TV mount. I purchased it given the positive reviews. If you own all the proper tools, very easy to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2013

If you're looking for a simple mount to get the job done without any bells and whistles, I would highly recommend this product. Easy installation once you can decipher the instructions, which are a little hazy. Lots of nuts and bolts to sort through, which can be a little overwhelming. I am very pleased and my tv looks great on the wall; I can't see any of the mount components whatsoever. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought