Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price and worked great!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 27, 2011

This was a good product by itself but the price from Overstock sent it over the edge. Excellent bargain. The mount was easy to install....the cabling and electrical was another story. Once installed I felt very comfortable hanging a high dollar TV from it. It seems plenty sturdy. I put it in my mother-in-laws bedroom for her, so if there are any issues I'm sure I'll hear about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues with the product and built well enough to hang a $2000 TV from.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had several mounting fixtures to mount it various ways. That made it very nice and saved trips to the hardware store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Dec 16, 2011

great product for the price just get quality screws because the heads on them frayed pretty easily. the screws were about a dollar to buy and made installation a lot easier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the screws didn't work to good bu the installer had some he used
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality but i would reccomend using better screws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! I Can't Believe the Price!
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought a new 50" LED TV (also on Overstock.com -- thanks, guys!) and wanted to hang it over my bedroom dresser. I read an article the other day that said a child dies every three weeks from a TV falling on them! Yikes! I guess when the TV is just on a stand, kids want to touch the screen, and the TV tips over easily. So, wall mounting is the only safe way to go, it seems. Anyway, after shopping around, I realized that other places are charging about 10 times as much for this exact same wall mount! Anyone who buys it anywhere else but here is a chump. It's sturdy, it was easy to attach to my TV, it was easy enough to hang on the wall (although it's best to have two people, and you want to make sure you screw into studs), and the angle is perfect for lying in bed and watching my favorite shows before bed. This is the first time in my life that I've had a TV in my bedroom, and I'm very happy with how it's all coming together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image in real life.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to attach.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 14, 2011

Let me start by saying that I looked since January '11 for a wall mount and just refused to pay the ridiculous amount of money the stores wanted for them. I was amazed to find one at this price!! EASY to install, sturdy, and my TV has never looked better!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowmount Tilting Wall Mount
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my 32" TV's. One is mounted above a fireplace and one on the wall in my bedroom. They are sturdy, easy to put up, and they are great for my tv in the spots they are located. I did not need to have any rotation of the tv in those spots and it tilts downward so my neck isn't having to be too far up. For the money - they are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 9, 2016

This was a great investment for the price. Used it for a small flat screen (32 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 7, 2016

Does exactly what it is intended to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv mount
 Dec 5, 2015

Great mount I used it over my fire place and it works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap price but solid construction!
 Dec 3, 2015

Easy to install on the wall and easy to put the tv on and off of. More than half off the big box stores. I'll never buy another tv mount from anywhere but overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Nov 18, 2015

Easy to install. Sturdy support for tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to close to the wall
 Oct 31, 2015

The item is of good quality and it installs quick and easy. The only draw back is that it's much to close to the wall; especially for heavier TVs where you can't easily take it down. Be sure to have all connections in place before you put it on the wall. If not, you'll be looking at the back of the TV with a mirror or your phone on 'selfie'! And, make sure you use a 'corner' USB cable. We actually ruined one of the ports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy hanging Wall Mount
 Oct 20, 2015

Great deal, good purchase for the price. I happily suggest you buy this brand for hanging your 52 inch tv's. Easy installation and I highly recommend this and I will buy more. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described...
 Sep 17, 2015

I will buy a fully articulating mount next time but this serves the purpose as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilting and Pull out wall mount for TV
 Jul 20, 2015

My "baby" swings on this great wall mount. It not only tilts but it swings our and the degree is so good. I can just do anything with this. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to mount
 Apr 8, 2015

Does the job. Easy to install and hang the TV. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 Mar 6, 2015

High quality, even the screws. Instructions did not include metal studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install, strong material
 from Queens, New York,  Oct 15, 2014

This TV stand is really good. It holds my 46 inch Samsung without any problem. I gave it 4 stars just because the level attached to the stand it slightly off,. I will recommend to use your own level to draw a level guideline before mounting it on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from FRANKLIN,OHIO 45005,  Oct 7, 2014

EASY TO PUT UP AND AND UNDERSTAND THE INSTRUCTIONS THE ONLY I DIDN'T LIKE WAS IT WAS HARD TO TIGHEN UP THE SCREWS IN BACK AFTER UP HAVE IT SET THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO STAY.LITTLE TO CLOSE TO THE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2014

I installed this wall mount about a month ago and works great! I received this product just as advertised and had a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mount is too big
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

I purchased this mount for a 32 inch TV. The mount was too big for the advertised TV size. The wall bracket was the same size as the TV and and the TV brackets hung below the the TV. The item had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought