Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV wall Mount
 Dec 9, 2010

This is a very well manufactured unit, Easy to install with well written instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

This wall mount was very easy to install. It's very sturdy, and easy to use. The price is great compared to other wall mounts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and sturdy
 from texas,  Apr 16, 2012

We've had our flat screen t.v. since 2005. It's a heavy beast that I never felt comfortable about hanging on a wall because I didn't believe it would stay. Well, this bracket has held it now for several months. We're going to by a second one soon for our kid's t.v.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much less exspensive than popular electronic stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mounts were strong, complete .
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Jan 10, 2012

I went to walmart for wall mounts for our tvs. They wanted $160 for one of the same quality. I bought 5 for the price I would have paid for one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like a winner!
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Jan 5, 2012

Gift for my brother for Christmas. Delivered super quick. Packaging and product as advertised. Nothing abnormal or unexpected. Another great product, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Great Price
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 15, 2011

This is the exact same product they sell at best buy for 3 times the price. I love it and would suggest it to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as i know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from new albany, ms,  Oct 26, 2011

me and my teenage son installed our tv mount in less than 30 minutes. it was so easy! i highly recommend this wall mount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looked just like the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 Aug 1, 2016

Has held up well!............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall mount
 Oct 23, 2015

It's a nice quality and does exactly what it says. I like how wall mounts can be adjusted horizontally since hanging them on a stud ensures they are sturdy but doesn't always mean the mount ends up where it's centered. The brackets allow for you to adjust that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of room to mount on your wall...
 Sep 17, 2015

next time I will get a fully articulating wall mount but this is exactly as advertised. all hdwe is furnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 Sep 1, 2015

Nice and thin not Bulky at all that why I didn't buy the ones in the stores they were all to bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV wall mount
 Jul 8, 2015

great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Apr 20, 2015

works as stated highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Apr 18, 2015

What can I say, the price was great and it hasn't fallen out of the wall. Better than anything else I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Feb 21, 2015

Great Wall mount, easy to install. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Auburn Ca,  Oct 27, 2014

Great price for this wall mount. Easy to install for sure. Very durable and heavy. Fits nicely with my 55 in RCA LCD TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mounting bracket
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

This seems to be a quality mounting bracket. It works great and the tilt function is much easier than the one we used with a different tv. Only issue we had was that the mounting screws provided with the bracket (the ones that connect to the tv) were either too long or too short (they provide different sizes and lengths for various tv’s on the market). I had to go to the hardware store to get ones whose length was in the middle of what was provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Expected
 from Canada,  Oct 10, 2013

I read the positive Reviews on this product and decided to make the purchase. The product was delivered on time and was everything I expected at the right price. I love it when that happens! It was helpful to have a good quality Stud Finder but the installation was a breeze ... the product included a level which worked very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Sep 28, 2013

Great by for the price! Same quality as $XXX local store. Love Overstock products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount
 from Pace, FL,  Jun 17, 2013

This TV mount fit perfectly and it was very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought