For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV wall Mount
 Dec 9, 2010

This is a very well manufactured unit, Easy to install with well written instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

This wall mount was very easy to install. It's very sturdy, and easy to use. The price is great compared to other wall mounts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and sturdy
 from texas,  Apr 16, 2012

We've had our flat screen t.v. since 2005. It's a heavy beast that I never felt comfortable about hanging on a wall because I didn't believe it would stay. Well, this bracket has held it now for several months. We're going to by a second one soon for our kid's t.v.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much less exspensive than popular electronic stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mounts were strong, complete .
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Jan 10, 2012

I went to walmart for wall mounts for our tvs. They wanted $160 for one of the same quality. I bought 5 for the price I would have paid for one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like a winner!
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Jan 5, 2012

Gift for my brother for Christmas. Delivered super quick. Packaging and product as advertised. Nothing abnormal or unexpected. Another great product, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Great Price
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 15, 2011

This is the exact same product they sell at best buy for 3 times the price. I love it and would suggest it to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as i know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from new albany, ms,  Oct 26, 2011

me and my teenage son installed our tv mount in less than 30 minutes. it was so easy! i highly recommend this wall mount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looked just like the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mounting bracket
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

This seems to be a quality mounting bracket. It works great and the tilt function is much easier than the one we used with a different tv. Only issue we had was that the mounting screws provided with the bracket (the ones that connect to the tv) were either too long or too short (they provide different sizes and lengths for various tvís on the market). I had to go to the hardware store to get ones whose length was in the middle of what was provided.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Expected
 from Canada,  Oct 10, 2013

I read the positive Reviews on this product and decided to make the purchase. The product was delivered on time and was everything I expected at the right price. I love it when that happens! It was helpful to have a good quality Stud Finder but the installation was a breeze ... the product included a level which worked very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Sep 28, 2013

Great by for the price! Same quality as $XXX local store. Love Overstock products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mount
 from Pace, FL,  Jun 17, 2013

This TV mount fit perfectly and it was very easy to install

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 from Islip Terrace, New York,  Mar 24, 2013

Just as good as the ones they sell for more than double at the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why buy at a big box store
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2013

for the price why go to a big box store and pay double or triple? Comes with easy install instructions as well as a guide to line up your wall perfectly. Took me about 20 minutes to install myself. Would recco having a friend help with lifting/hanging the TV though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowmounts Tilt Capable TV Wall Mount for 37 to 6
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 25, 2013

Arrowmounts Tilt Capable TV Wall Mount for 37 to 60-inch Plasma/LED/LCD TV AM-T3504B great product for the price mad tight fit easy to install over fireplace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from Washington,  Jan 12, 2013

Got a new 50" for Christmas and needed to hang it. Found this one for a great price compared to in store deals. Lots of good reviews and here's another one. Heavy gauge steel, a plethora of fasteners to fit most hanging needs. Even came with some spacer for different tv depths. Someone actually put a little thought into a product. Would got to the well again on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gauge steel just like they said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

as described. Purchased 3 similar wall mounts here on Overstock for what one would cost me to buy locally. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowmounts Tilt Capable TV Wall Mount
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

Great for the money, cheaper than all the stores, I bought one at Target and had to take it back, because it was "flimsy" this one is sturdy and installation was easy. Thanks OS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wall Mount for the Money
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Nice product for the relative low price. If you just need the tilt feature for a wall mount, then this product will suffice. I bought this with so "O" dollars and ended up really pleased with the product. For the price of about $$$, it really serves its purpose of hanging a 55" LED. Easy to install and I was able to do the entire mounting to the wall on my own, although lifting the TV with 2 people would have been much, much easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was accurate with the picture on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple and solid product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount works great!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

This wall mount was great find - as advertised and is very secure. A great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 10, 2011

This wall mount had all the hardware necessary for wall stud or concrete/masonry installation. Easy to install and fit my 42 inch Phillips perfectly. The tilt feature is easy to adjust and the frame is strong. Go for it, hang your wide screen and kick back and enjoy. You definitely need two strong persons to lift these wide screen TV's, you certainly don't want to "fumble" your tube.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top