Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tv mount
 from Alabama,  Nov 3, 2011

Great mount- heavy duty and has swivel and tilting capabilities

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and strong
 from New Jersey,  May 16, 2012

I bought this to install a small LCD televelsion and couldn't be happier with the purchase. You simply mount the bracket to the wall and attach the brace to the back of the TV. Once completed, you slide the TV into the bracket and you are done. This could not be any easier to instatll and use. If you are looking for a simple wall mount for a small TV look no further.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Flat Screen Wall Mount
 from Brevard, NC,  May 26, 2011

Great little wall mount for my 19" flat screen. Easily installed (unlike the one for our large flat panel). Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks exactly like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • How is the quality of the product? Great/heavy duty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall mount
 from Elkview, WV,  Jan 6, 2011

Wall mount was great for 22" tv. Easy to install, heavy duty, perfect for the job. Would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply the best
 from Brockton, MA,  Dec 12, 2014

very compact and sturdy. Good quality item for the price. can't beat it. If you are looking for a good sleek small wall tv mount look no further this is it. you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
articulating tv mount
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

Easy to mount. I have one for a larger tv and am happy with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets the job done
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

easy to install, two screws right into the stud will easily hold the 19" in my daughers room

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger in picture its acually a very small piece
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small TV
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

Easy to install and just a great product. You should have two people when fitting the TV into the mount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and tech support
 from Port Orange Fl,  Jan 25, 2013

Very well designed with vivid installation instructions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precicely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item! Buy one!
 from CC Tx,  Dec 22, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to get such a sturdy, well made, wall mount for such a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very sturdy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are getting ready to open a bed and breakfast and are placing flat screen tv's in each guest room. To save space we wanted to mount them on the wall. My husband researched quite a few before deciding on this one. He installed it himself and said it was easy to do. No problems with it so far and we don't expect any.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good product!
 from CO,  Oct 3, 2012

This product worked perfectly for what I needed it for and it was such a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality for the price charged.
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 2, 2012

This product is supposed to be for TVs up to 30 inches. They recommend nothing heavier than 40 pounds, which is way more than any 30 inch TV weighs. Everything moves smoothly with no binding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 20, 2012

Even though it says it will fit TVs up to 27 inches, the unit is too small for my 26 inch television I purchased it for. Because the return shipping was so expensive (about equal to the cost of the item), I purchased an adapter kit to make it work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 16, 2012

I am very happy with this product. I strongly recommended to my friends. And is not expensive, good price for this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Oregon,  Mar 31, 2012

This was the answer for my 21 flat screen for a small space on my wall. This is perfect and is totally concealed, unlike the ones you buy that have a large range (20-47) and then can be seen on all sides of TV. This piece is perfect and so simple to install!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV/monitor wall mount
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 10, 2012

I looked at several wall mounts and chose this one due to price. This wall mount is durable, it has all the mounting hardware and instructions. It took about 5 minutes to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wall mount was exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems with the wall mount or hardware
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent TV Wall Mount
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 22, 2012

This mount is solid, easy to install and works as expected based on the advertisement. Had I known before receiving it that it was made in China I probably would have shopped elsewhere. Just a personal preference. The country of manufacture may be why it is so inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fast shipping and delivery
 from Bixby, Okla,  Feb 8, 2012

good price. excellent service. was delivered within just a couple of days after ordering. I ordered this mount, and a day or two earlier ordered an item from another company. I received the mount a couple of days before the first one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For My 20" HDTV
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a great mount for a small HDTV or monitor. Easily installed this unit on a corner desk with a wood plank on the back. Fits nicely. Feels sturdy and durable. I like the viewing angles; it's adjustable to swing, rotate, and tilt. One note though; the way I have it installed it protrudes about 6 inches from the wall, so thats 6 inches towards the seat, leaving a lot of extra room behind the tv and underneath, but if I decided to adjust the tv back against the wall, it would be off-center. Note that the swing arm only has one joint. Not a problem in my case though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, feels sturdy and tough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought