Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy! Excellent Product!
 from Palm Springs CA,  Mar 13, 2013

I was very pleased with this product. it was easy to install a great value for the dollar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong well built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount didn't fit my TV
 from Philly,  Mar 5, 2013

The right idea but it didn't fit the back of my tv , so I had To return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had leveling issues due to flaw in the wall mount.
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 27, 2013

The wall mount arrived quickly. Originally I installed it level but quickly found out that it wobbled which made the TV uneven. Attempted to reinstall the wall mount at an angle which corrected the issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be strong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 6, 2013

By luck my tv was not very heavy and it looks like it can carry the weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not as sturdy as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So So
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn good
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 23, 2012

This mount is very sturdy. I have a 23" all in one computer which weighs about 20-25lbs and this mount holds it just fine. The outside edge of the screen tilts down because of the weight when it's pushed back against the wall, but when I extend the arm toward me the weight must redistribute because it levels back out. That's really my only complaint about this mount if you could even call it a complaint. The tilt took a little getting used to because I have to support the weight of the computer, loosen the tilt nob, tilt the computer how I like while supporting the weight, and then tighten the nob. Overall this is a great little mount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrow am-p16b
 from San Diego,  Apr 7, 2011

Great mount for my 22in vizio in master bath. Since this unit uses 2 small lags to attach to wall I would recomend that you achor directly to a wall stud for security.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat panel mount that really works
 from Chesapeake Bay,  Sep 29, 2013

i needed a sturdy TV mounting devise to use in my sailboat but it had to be mounted on a pre-existing custom shelf and not the bulkhead (wall). This device is solidly made with multiple angles of adjustments that allowed me to attach the mount to the horizontal shelf and then turn the TV so that it was 90degrees to the shelf.; very few others would do that. This really worked and tightened up easily so the TV is held firmly in place iand does not move as I tack the boat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put up
 from Water Mill, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This is an inexpensive swinging wall mount for smaller led TVs. It was difficult to level it properly, but it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

Works good for hanging the tv in our workout room. All the parts were in the box

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mount for my 27" LED Monitor
 from CA,  May 28, 2013

This mount works well for my 27" LED Monitor. It's completely adjustable: you can shift it right or left, move it closer to the wall or further away and you can tilt the angle up or down. The only real problem about the tilt is it isn't really adjustable by minor degrees. I have my monitor tilted down enough so I have a clear view of the top of the screen. But it is set by notches, so it is tilted a little to low and can not be adjusted to an almost perfect angle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, works as advertised
 from Edgewater, MD,  May 6, 2013

As advertised, this adjustable arm provides ample support to small TVs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New-in-box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs up
 from boston, ma,  Feb 27, 2013

i was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item, a very good deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

This is just what we needed to mount our 22 inch flat screen tv in the corner of a room. The swivels allow for a perfect fit. We have not adjusted it since we installed it so we really can't comment on that feature; however it seems like it would function properly if we did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV mount
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I use this for a small flat screen and it works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little smaller than I expected, but it didn't matter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it was advertised to do.
 from Elizabeth, CO,  Jan 30, 2013

Product lined up with the holes in the t.v. for mounting. Tips and swivels good. Would like to get another wall mount so I can remove and slide into a different location without having to buy the whole mount again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like it will do the job. Mounted in a motor home, time will tell if it can stand up to the bumps of the road. Only put a 13" tv on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artiulating wall mount for tv
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

was as stated in information works good with small flat screen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mount for the price
 from Monroe, MI,  Jan 15, 2013

Not sure it mentions in the product description how far it extends from the wall, for my install, wish it was a little longer but it was, what it is, and that is good enough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it might be larger
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems heavy duty enough for the rated capacity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv arm mount
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

For the price, this works perfect for me. Easy to mount on wall and also to the tv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Every thing came in perfect shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It heavy and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrowhead articulating wall mount for tv
 from Phoenix,Az,  Jan 5, 2013

We have been looking for a good, solid wall mount bracket type of system to hand our small tv's on the wall. These will work perfect, they are very sturdy and are able to hold a good amount of weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? believe so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to look well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, easy way to shop
 from Barronett, WI,  Dec 25, 2012

This was a great way to get a good deal. I didn't have to go to a store and look around for something that wasn't quite what I wanted. It was cheaper than what I could find in any local store and the shipping was cheap and it arrived quickly. Thank you Overstock.com for making Christmas a little easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was pretty good quality, it just didn't hold in the exact position that I wanted it in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top