Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected.
 from East Texas,  Jun 21, 2011

I had ordered a LG 22LE5300 LED tv for my rv. The tv was so good, I purchased the 26LE5300 also. I could not find a mount to mount the tv in our RV. I wanted a mount that would mount under a cabinet. I contacted LG and I was told that they did not have a mount for this tv. I also read in two of the travel trailer forums that some of the undercounter mounts were not good. I saw this mount and saw how the X was made and thought it would work on at least one of the TV's. The tv has a power cord on the back that is in a strange place and will not allow just any mount to be attached. I order this mount and it will fit both of the tv's perfectly. The mount say for a 10" to 20" TV and mine are 22" and 26"... In the box, it says up to 40 lbs. These TV's are very light as they are LED. They are very well made and I don't see any problem using them in my RV.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value; low cost
 from Missouri,  Jun 21, 2012

When you swivel the TV back and forth, it slides down the rod; needs a stop to prevent that, and still allow the TV to swivel Also the mounting bracket has two sets of holes (for different sized TVs). My 20" TV has the mounting holes above the centerline of the TV, and the bracket is visible from the front of the TV

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrow AM-U01B Black Flip-down Mount for 10- to 20-
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2010

Great Product - gave us alot more counter space when not using the TV. Would recommend purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mount overall
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Mar 17, 2010

I have had this mount for a few weeks now. It is very sturdy, attractive, reasonably priced, and was quite easy to install. I used it to mount a 20" Vizio LCD HDTV under my kitchen cabinet. The only issue with it is that the friction swivel allows the TV to slide down the mounting rod, which is an annoyance. To allow the TV to swivel, the bracket has to be loose enough, but if it is, then the TV will gradually work its way down the rod. I plan to buy a small hose clamp with a nylon washer on top to prevent this downward slippage, but it annoys me that I have to do so. Otherwise, I love the mount!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from MN,  Jul 23, 2014

This mount worked well for what I needed. I needed to mount a 24" TV under a cabinet in my camper. It is designed well and is made of .good components.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV mounts
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 23, 2012

This mount was perfect for mounting a 21 inch HDTV in our older Airstream trailer. It wanted to hang below a cabinet so it could pivot to view from 270 degrees. The price was reasonable and mounting was simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item ...very sturdy and durable
 from Pa,  Mar 27, 2012

Great transaction and thinking of buying another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount works great
 from Orland patk, il,  Jan 6, 2012

Just as I ordered. I actually used it for a 21in. Tv for under my kitchen cabinet. Works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The mount was exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is perfect
 from Arizona,  Dec 30, 2011

This mount works great in confined spaces. Used it to mount my TV in my RV

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good in Van
 from LaVerkin, Ut,  Aug 16, 2011

I couldn't find a good mount for a van so I got this; works pretty good except for on tight turns the tv swivels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mount is perfect
 from Florida,  May 13, 2011

I am amazed that the small compact unit will hold up to 40 pounds. We mounted it under the cabinet in our camper, what a great way to mount a TV.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought