Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Universal Mount
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 23, 2011

Product is perfect for mounting a small tv. Just note that the bracket is not very wide so it is somewhat difficult to center depending on where the studs are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, a little smaller than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I needed and the price
 from Lake Charles,  May 7, 2013

It was right for the price and didn't take no time to come in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a more reasonable price
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 13, 2013

I had been shopping for one of these TV mounts, but they are very expensive which seems crazy for a little bit of metal and a couple of screws. This one was a much better price than I had found anywhere and the quality was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wall mount, perfect price!
 from La Verne, California,  Jan 24, 2013

This product looked exactly as it did in the picture, and was easier to install than other mounts I have purchased and installed in the past. I HIGHLY recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Stillwater Ok,  Jan 9, 2013

Works great on a 32" flat screen. Could not be happier with the purchase. Easy to install and hang the tv.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and great quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 23, 2012

this is a great wall mount for a 40 inch tv and could handle heavier ones i am sure. we had no issues installing at all. all hardware has held up well and did not need anything beyond standard tools and drills. we also did not experience any problems with the bracket attachments as others describe. tightened fine for me, and we have had not problems. the only negative i could find, is the swinging arm is difficult to move - however we have ours in a corner where we do not need to move it, so it is not an issue for us. perhaps some wd-40 would loosen it up if you needed to swing it often. otherwise, very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

This hanger was just like described, & a snap to put up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product as described
 from TX,  May 25, 2012

Not very wide but fine for smaller flat screen TVs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small wall mount
 from greensboro nc,  May 15, 2012

great wall mount for simple install, and light weight tv. If you don't need swivel or tilt, this is a great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2012

I have 3 other wall mounts and the prices on Overstock is by far the best I have found any where. They are selling them for almost half of what you can get them any where. Buy them here you won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image as on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brackets very good good deal
 from ma,,  Dec 26, 2011

brackets are all thy said they were very good buy thanks alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat screen wall mount
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 26, 2011

can't be beat for the proper application. Simple and easy to install, and very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality material and hardware
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Maryland.,  Oct 25, 2011

It's actually smaller than the online image. It's easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks bigger than actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very secure and safe feeling
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 22, 2011

The only problem was that the instructions where for a larger bracket model. But the parts needed to securely attach the bracket to the wall were included. Attaching the tv to the bracket was surprisingly easy. TV looks great - and I have an older thicker model for my bedroom. If I had another TV I want to hang I would order the mount again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top