For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal!
 from Dubuque, IA,  Dec 4, 2012

Great tv mount. Easy to install and a great deal. Even the discount stores were selling for $89, so for $24, this was a steal!!! Might buy another one for the other rooms in our house!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects what-so-ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lag Bolts snapped and instructions are poor
 from St. Peters, MO,  Sep 10, 2012

I had installed a flat-panel for a previous flat-panel HDTV so these poor instructions did not pose a problem due to my experience. A first-timer could easily install it upside down because the wall mounted bracked does not have an UP arrow or imprint. The wall-mount bracked is held to the wall using eight (8) lag bolts. I used a battery-powered impact driver and two of the eight lag bolts snapped off right below the hex head. Consequently I had to drill two new holes in the bracket and use bolts from my collection of bolts in my workshop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product does exactly match the image on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defects 1) 2 of 8 lag-bolts snapped off when using my impact driver and 2) the instruction manual is not very complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

I had no problems mounting this unit. Instructions could have been written a little better but I was able to figure it out ok. It's a good product. Works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not the best one but its ok..... easy to mount .. i would recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lcd wallmount
 from kansas city, mo,  Sep 18, 2012

Did exactly what it's supposed to. No problems on the install. Another great Overstock purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a good product
 from Nashville Tn,  Mar 6, 2012

good quality, good price,and easy to install,it's missing wood screws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mounts
 from Clinton, UT,  Dec 20, 2011

My husband to care of the installing. The product quality is great. The only thing it didn't come with the wood screws. We when a purchase those at Lowes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luck in how to assemble if you never done it.
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 2, 2011

the package came with little instructions and no diagram. usually a diagram is needed to help place the drill holes on the wall and there was no help from the manufacturer either. its best to look on you-tube to get a general idea in how to put one on the wall. there are several screw each one is meant for something but not all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mount
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 18, 2011

Saved over *** on this product, not to mention free shipping. Excellent product, easy to install. Very, very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing product
 from miami, fl,  Aug 8, 2011

amazing product with very high ending. strongly recommended. extra fast deliveriy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutly free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong and nice made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top