Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from VA,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this for my son for his new iPod Touch. The cover fits perfect and looks great. He has had it for 3 months now and it has held up great. The starter combo things are a great plus for the good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome, works well
 from Tacoma WA,  Jul 27, 2011

I have never had an I Pod so do not have anything to compare it to, but it appears to work well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 22, 2011

For the price, it was well worth it. Everything works great, except for the screen protector. The little paper tabs attached to them, did not come off clean, leaving a sticky residue.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2011

The in home charger broke the first time we used it. One of the plugs just fell right out. Luckily it didn't get stuck in the outlet!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i pod starter set
 from holland mi.,  Jun 8, 2011

it works, it fits, it protects my toy and cheaper than the big high priced superstores.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? works for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo
 from San Lorenzo ca,  May 22, 2011

i the price was very good it comes with everthing it shows it was all new fast shipping

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/price
 from Illinois,  May 19, 2011

This works very well.. the cover however is cheap and thin, doesn't stay on well.... The adaptors are great. one for the car and for the house... They work very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value!
 from Wasilla, AK,  May 10, 2011

This Starter Combo is an excellent value and I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
 from Medina, OH,  Apr 8, 2011

THE CASE FIT PERFECTLY, EVEN TAKING IT OFF IS A BREEZE. THE ADAPTERS WORK GREAT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 7, 2011

I purchased two of these and am extremely pleased!! So glad I found these here because similar bundles cost three to four times as much elsewhere!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i pod starter combo
 from Ks,  Mar 25, 2011

This item was perfect! Nothing wrong with anything. Got it very quickly. If you want this , get it, you wont be sorry for the price you pay. Will buy again and again from "O " . Thanks for items that are well affordable in this day and age of high prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I bought this for the charger and it works like a charm. The other stuff was just bonus. I haven't used the car charger yet, but imagine it will work as well as the wall charger does. Everything else is great and the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 3
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 25, 2011

The product was perfect for my niece and daughter, I also purchased 1 for my other niece after the original order. It really fits the need, offering protection with style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Alabama,  Feb 23, 2011

I have been very pleased with the product. The car and wall charger work fine and are decently sturdy, although I wouldn’t be rough with them. I love the gel case! I got mine in pink. The screen protector was okay, I’ve seen better but it will do for now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Minnesota,  Feb 22, 2011

The case worked pretty good for a while but it is very very hard to get off. also the screen protecter peeled off after 2 weeks. and the plug in wall charger thing broke and wont charge my ipod so i have to plug it into the computer again. i have not used to car charger yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value...
 Feb 11, 2011

Nothing to great about the actual products, they are basic stuff... The cost is the value. Wall charger alone costs $20 for IPODs....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recharge
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 8, 2011

Purchased the package primarily for the wall charger which works and the package was cheaper than an Apple charger by itself. The case was a bonus that fits well and I assume the car charger will work although I haven't had the need to use it yet. Reading the feedback on the lense film, I don't plan to try it and prefer to just use the screen and clean it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Missouri,  Feb 4, 2011

Couldn't have spent my money any better! The case fits perfectly on my ipod and isn't bulky in any way. Also, the chargers are a necessity. Great buy for the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod starter kit
 Jan 27, 2011

I got this for my daughter and she loves it. She had trouble with the screen protector but the rest works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 26, 2011

The electronics work fine and I have used them for a couple of months now. Overall the price was great and the items useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top