For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ipod 4 Review
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 1, 2012

This came as described. Good product. No scratches. I'm impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in good quality :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPOD case and charger are great
 from Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2012

The case fits snuggly and still provides easy access to all buttons. The chargers are convenient to have around, but the case was the primary reason I bought the set. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The charger alone is worth it
 from Valley Center CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Case won't really protect it from breaking if you drop it if you ask me. It's comparable to a thin, clear gummy bear. At least it had a hole for the camera unlike a different case we ordered that was supposed to be fore the iPod touch 4. Seriously though, the chargers are worth the cost of the whole thing if you ask me. Don't bother returning w/o.co's label, you'll get about $$$ back if you do. I accidentally ordered an extra one and did that, much to my horror my refund was just about $$$

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad, great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect starter gift
 from Nevada,  Jan 11, 2012

Great starter gift you the younger kids getting their 1st I pod

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Conley , Ga.,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased for my teenage daughter. She loved everything but the film protectors which were not good at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple ipod Touch 4th Gen starter combo
 from California,  Jan 4, 2012

It is difficult to get a full connection to usb or radio cord to plug in fully with gel cover on. I am not sure if all covers do that or not since this is my first itouch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Maybe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessories
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

This was a nice silicone case. The chargers both work well. Great price...better than stores. Would recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality--great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to be able to charge my ipod in the car.
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 2, 2012

Great price for this product. Would recommend for an extra set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you saw is what you got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality but well worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Kaysville, UT,  Dec 30, 2011

Great product for a great price. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order not complete
 from Ypsilanti Michigan,  Dec 27, 2011

ordered the "starter Kit" thinking I would get a case, 2 power adaptors, and screen protectors.... Only received the Power adaptors, no case, no screen savers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt compare, thought we would get case,power plugs & screen covers.... nope Only the power plugs:(
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALMOST USELESS
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

IT IS COMING OFF, AFTER COUPLE DAYS. ALMOST USELESS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS LIKE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. USELESS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap You get what you pay for
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

The case was very hard to put on. The rest seem to be ok, I don't know if I would recommend it. It made it seem you would receive all of the cases,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The was very hard to put on, and I was sure I picked the purple one. Not the ugly white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I use everything regularly except for the cigarette adapter. I think that the products work well for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SET
 from NE,  Nov 30, 2011

I needed this to go along with my Ipod 4th generation and it hasn't disappointed. I can now go on a trip and not have to take my home cords plus I have the car charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as the image showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be just what I wanted and is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case is the best
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2011

I got this starter combo for my daughter. Her iPod was a week old and she already had scratched on the back cover. She wanted a transparent case so that the engraved wording are visible. I hate those bulky case and shells that hide your entire ipod. We did not use the screen protector. It seems useless, instead we bought ZAGG Invisible shield. Having car and home charger are great, specially when they are USB compatible. I plug my other gadgets using the USB cable via these chargers. However, the quality of these chargers are just okay. All in all, this is a great starter combo for the price it is offered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite CLose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price on line with overstock.com,,,
 from Indiana South Bend,  Nov 12, 2011

Keep your Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen safe and protected in style with this TPU rubber skin case accessory Slip your iPod Touch in to add a splash of color Deliver instant all around protection from scratches Constructed from smooth, treated rubber that resists dirt and stains Unique design allows easy access to all buttons, controls and ports without having to remove the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exselent,,,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yas,,,,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Starter Combo
 from Appleton, WI,  Sep 17, 2011

I was really excited to order my case cover and screen protetor because I wanted to keep my iPod safe! However, when I got the package, the case cover was extremely dirty and I was very unhappy. Then, when I went to apply the screen protector, it didn't come with an applicator so it was very hard to apply, and didn't go on smoothly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When the product came in, it was very dirty and looked damaged.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case cover works fine, but it looks dirty. The screen protector didn't come with an applicator to make it easy to apply.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

this is great eveyone needs this and you get more than one great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Ipod Touch Starter Combo
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2011

The ability to be able to charge my Touch on the go is great the adapters for the car and outlet work perfectly. The skin that came in the starter combo however is obviously flawed, no matter how hard I tried the thing was just too small and wouldn't cover the Touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like what was pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the skin for the Touch was too small and would not fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the overall product was as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I - pod accessories great
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2011

My son put this on his I-Pod to make it look different, for me it was to protect it, working so far, looking for a more durable one, for a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top