Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ipod touch accessories
 from Charlotte, TN,  Nov 4, 2010

Great price, and great products and I don't like to enter more than I believe is necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lizzy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 24, 2011

It was a gift for my daughter, and she likes it. It was a great deal, and as always delivered on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPod Touch 4G Starter Combo Kit
 from New York,  Sep 19, 2011

This is a great bang for the buck. I love all items included and they are of terrific quality. I would definitely recommend this combo kit.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a great, no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need
 from MA,  May 25, 2013

Everything you need for your unit. And you can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from New York,  Sep 7, 2012

Everything lasted a little over half a year and the wall plug would have probably lasted longer had I not lent it to someone who broke it. The cover was nice and cute, but I ended up giving it away and the screen served its purpose. All in all for the price it was really great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenager LOVES it
 from North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2012

My grandson LOVES IT. Price and quality cannot be beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Verry Accurrate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger worked for one day-
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered the clear case cover for my iPod touch, it fit great and looks simple and clean. The wall charger worked great...for one charge. We went on a trip to New York City, brought my iPod instead of a camera to take photos and videos. I plugged the charger into the wall and iPod before we left home and it charged fine. When we arrived in NY I plugged the charger in and no lights came on. I tried various outlets thinking it was a faulty outlet, no it was the charger that was absolutely dead, useless. I am so glad my husband brought his laptop so I charged off of it, but this was a real disappointment. I haven't put on the screen shield yet nor used the car charger, but the main reason I bought this was for the wall charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case cover was fine, the wall charger was useless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Starter Kit
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

We got this product for the protective covering but we use the extra chargers all the time. definitly worth the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from USA,  May 25, 2012

Case did the job, but didn't protect the face of the device. Wall unit stopped working after about 2 months, but for the price i got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apple ipod touch 4th generation combo
 from sacramento, ca.,  May 17, 2012

i bought this for my granddaughter. it is a perfect starter set. the best part besides the great product was the great price. i will never shop anywhere else except overstock.com. you can't beet the quality with the great prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from military nomad,  May 2, 2012

good value product. Works well to protect screen and charges the iPod. Simple and clean

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed the chargers for this ipod!!!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 2, 2012

I have not used this product myself as I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter, along with her ipod for her birthday. She has told me it she liked the color of the cover and uses the charger and that it works well for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I pod 4th gen.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought this for my grandson, and he loves it that is all that matters to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Taylors, SC,  Mar 22, 2012

* AC charger and Cigarette DC charger worked well. * I like the red LED light to let you know the current is on. * I like that the chargers do not come wih the power cord attaced. It makes it easer to store. * Have not used Screen protetor yet. * The iPod rubber cover fits fine and stays in place. Quality looks good. Grip feels good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Items as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starter Combo beware
 from Boise ID,  Mar 18, 2012

I recieved the four itmes described. The cover and the screen protector were good. The Charger set was bad. The outlet component does not work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, The wall outlet did not work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good combo kit for the price!
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Mar 8, 2012

I was very happy with my purchase, everything fit and worked. The only problem I had was with the screen protector, I could not get all of the bubbles out. I still was very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Brooklyn New York,  Mar 6, 2012

I needed the extra parts so I could have a connection at work, at home and in the car. Fit my need perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine - just what it said it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Columbus, IN,  Feb 26, 2012

What you get for the price is really good. We love the versatilty of the charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as we expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects in the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case fit the ipod touch very well, and the charger works fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice iPod cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2012

Good iPod cover. I purchased this for my daughter. She has already dropped her iPod without any damage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and cheap
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

Product was a perfect fit very inexpensive i saw a similar item at the store after i purchased it for alot more!! Vey happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought