Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Dec 15, 2010

The case is made out of rubbery plastic and it was a little difficult to put on my iPod but I finally got it in place. The screen protector that comes with the case requires some patience and, for the love of Mike, NO DUST can be anywhere near you when you put it on! I used the case for a couple of weeks and then I noticed it was looking weird underneath, like it was wet or something (it wasn't) so I took off the case to try to fix the bad appearance. When I put the case back on it didn't fit anymore! It looks all lopsided and bad and I keep having to try to coax it into place. I'm taking it off and buying a new case. I'm very unhappy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHY NOT BUY?
 from US,  Nov 6, 2012

Imazing case that has saved my ipod many times. I wuold totally recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The screen protector is not too great
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 23, 2012

The green case looks great. However the screen protector creates a lot of bubbles on my screen. I waited several days, but it didn't get better, and it doesn't look clear. So I peeled it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case looks great. The screen protector creats a lot of bubbles, and it doesn't look clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cleveland,MS,  Sep 30, 2011

I love this case and everyone keeps asking me where did I get it from. Great price and great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfect
 from georgetown texas,  Jun 25, 2011

great product and fits my Ipod perfect. great seller

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too happy
 from Souderton, PA,  May 6, 2011

I was unhappy with this product. The case did not fit the ipod and all of the screen protectors have those stickers on that you can't get off.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 from Québec, Canada,  Feb 4, 2011

You can get this for 2$. The screen protector does not stick. Look good on the picture but the product is cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Case is not a tight fit. It is too long and every time I press the "lock" button on the top of my ipod, it causes the case to push down and peel up the corner of the screen cover. Does not fit well over the buttons on top and sides. Somehow stays on though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2010

This did not fit nor stay on my new iPod Touch G4. The screen protector was ok, but the case was just to wide, and to long to fit. On the plus side Ovrstk did refund the price and I did find a nice silicon cover that stays on a lot better and provides the same protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible product
 Oct 13, 2010

Terrible fit for case, screen saver did not work ended up throwing in garbage. do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2010

This case for ipod touch 4G is very good. Also the price is acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case doesn't fit
 Oct 8, 2010

The screen protector is ok and i like the look of the case, but it does not fit my ipod touch 4 very well. It is a little to small for the ipod. It tries to come off everytime i push the side buttons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case does not fit
 from tx,  Sep 27, 2010

hi, itsmy first time i buy from overstock, but i am really dissapointed with their product. In the photo the case looked all nice and cool, but when my order arrived, boy was i mad. the case didnt fit and the screen protector was not the right size for my ipod touch 4, i had to cut the sides and corners to make it fit. So if your interestedin this product, i wouldnt buy this. I am not lying this is my first time and i am very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought