Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IPOD CASE
 from Rockford, MN,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a very bad buy. The case did not fit the iPod touch that I purchased for my grand daughter for Christmas and of course I did not keep the box or receipt. So I would NOT recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good, flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good seller
 from canton michigan,  Apr 6, 2010

item arrived in a timely manner and was as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kansas City,  Dec 24, 2009

This is a great case! Lots of color and was easy to snap on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from Centerville, OH,  Oct 28, 2009

I purchased this case for my iPod Touch & I really like it. The design is adorable & the price was great. The only problem I have is that it's not very easy to get it off. I almost broke a nail, but it's still cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2009

I was disappointed at the case. I have to say it doesn't worth your money. "poor quality". The color and the edge have been destroyed when i received it.I dont recommend it to anyone. Please find another valuable and trusted ipod case.The shipping is fast though. I receive it within 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Heart Case
 from Ohio,  Oct 13, 2009

I love it! It looks great! Snaps on well, it is not easy to get off but I think that is a good thing for if it falls on the ground the case won't just come apart. I do wish it came with a screen protector, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from New York,  Jul 30, 2009

This case is perfect for the second generation Ipod Touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection for ipod
 from richgrove ca,  Jun 18, 2009

I really liked this case for my ipod. i only wish it would have come with a screen protector. The graphics look 3d and the color is beautiful. The only thing that is difficult for me is when i want to take it off the ipod. It really clasps well that it will not come undone easily. When i did manage to get it off i chiped one corner of it. Other that that i loved it esp. because i am into hearts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought