Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IPOD CASE
 from Rockford, MN,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a very bad buy. The case did not fit the iPod touch that I purchased for my grand daughter for Christmas and of course I did not keep the box or receipt. So I would NOT recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good, flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good seller
 from canton michigan,  Apr 6, 2010

item arrived in a timely manner and was as advertised

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kansas City,  Dec 24, 2009

This is a great case! Lots of color and was easy to snap on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from Centerville, OH,  Oct 28, 2009

I purchased this case for my iPod Touch & I really like it. The design is adorable & the price was great. The only problem I have is that it's not very easy to get it off. I almost broke a nail, but it's still cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2009

I was disappointed at the case. I have to say it doesn't worth your money. "poor quality". The color and the edge have been destroyed when i received it.I dont recommend it to anyone. Please find another valuable and trusted ipod case.The shipping is fast though. I receive it within 2 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Heart Case
 from Ohio,  Oct 13, 2009

I love it! It looks great! Snaps on well, it is not easy to get off but I think that is a good thing for if it falls on the ground the case won't just come apart. I do wish it came with a screen protector, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from New York,  Jul 30, 2009

This case is perfect for the second generation Ipod Touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection for ipod
 from richgrove ca,  Jun 18, 2009

I really liked this case for my ipod. i only wish it would have come with a screen protector. The graphics look 3d and the color is beautiful. The only thing that is difficult for me is when i want to take it off the ipod. It really clasps well that it will not come undone easily. When i did manage to get it off i chiped one corner of it. Other that that i loved it esp. because i am into hearts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top