Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aux Cable
 from San Lorenzo, Ca,  Nov 3, 2013

Shipped quickly. I used the cables for backup’s only, not very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed.
 from MD,  Aug 7, 2013

The product arrived within days; I had priced this item at another high-end store, but refused to what they were asking. Found these on the website and placed my order, received them within days. The Package contained 2 Cables, which meant i could put on in my car and one in my truck. The cost for the two was much less than what i would have paid for one at the other store. Sure the quality was different, but these do an excellent job. Very satisfied...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Auxiliary Cable worked like a champ.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at the quality, i compared this product with other at other stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

These are a nice idea, but eventually the retractor broke and the cords somehow crimped and shorted out. So I had to hold the cord a certain way to hear music...until I replaced the cord altogether. Get 'em, but these are not long-term items. These are the ones you can let someone borrow and not feel like they got over on you when they do not return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy
 from tn,  May 2, 2013

keep them in the car, and they come in very handy for hooking up mp3 player to car radio without a long cord in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cord stays out of the way when not in use!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this to connect my mp3 player or my phone to my car stereo. It's very convient because I can keep it plugged into the stereo and there are no dangling cords when it's not being used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? mp3 yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retractable Auxiliary Cable
 from California,  Feb 6, 2013

I received the auxiliar cables within a few days of ordering, plugged them in and was listening to music from my iPhone right away. I couldn't be happier with the product. I strongly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was just as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from all defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Ludlow MA,  Jan 6, 2013

Love this. The retractable cord is perfect u never have to worry about it being tangled

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2012

I definitely recommend this auxillary ipod cable. It does what it says and works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Gorham, ME,  Oct 16, 2012

The retractable auxillary cable was exactly what I needed. The price was more than reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent prodcut, good value
 from IL,  Sep 29, 2012

works as described. wish it were a little longer for use in my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought