Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPhone cover
 from TN,  May 2, 2013

This is a great little cover, it does not add bulk and slides easily out of pockets. It does not, however, completely protect the entire beveled edge of the screw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case for the money
 from San Angelo, TX,  Apr 7, 2013

The case does not completely wrap around the edges and one of the rhinestones was missing when it arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from Westerville, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

Phone cases can be expensive, so I wasn't expecting too much from this one since it was so reasonably priced. However I am very happy with it! It looks good and seems to fit my phone very nicely. May have to order a few more in other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very sturdy and solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 from MONTANA,  Feb 17, 2013

Im ordering 2 more....my others I wore out, dropping on ice asphalt....My phone never got damaged. I love changing out the colors. Never lost stones, holds up to in and out of my back pocket, purse.......ect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Southfirled, MI,  Jan 18, 2013

Very good case for the price. Received an IPhone 4s for Christmas. Priced other cases at the carrier and they were ridiculously priced. Just what I needed to protect my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestone iPhone case
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a very cute product; nice looking and eye-catching. But if you want a PROTECTIVE case, this is not the product to buy, as it will not protect the iPhone if dropped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the image portrayal, but even prettier.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as described; a rubberized case. In that regard, the quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product very much
 from Oregon,  Nov 8, 2012

I like this product very much, and am pleased with my purchase. However, I do find the work "rubberized" to be misleading. I expected something more flexible, and this case is definitely hard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not as attractive as the actual product!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product was free of any defects/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality of this product to be very satisfactory, although I find the word "rubberized" to be misleading.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone 4/4S Rhinestone Cover
 from Bristol, RI,  Sep 20, 2012

I purchased the pink rhinestone case and the color was even nicer than I expected...a beautiful deep pink shade. All the rhinestones that enhance it are a perfect size too. Ladies, you won't regret this one. I ended up ordering a white one too. You'll want all the colors!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top